Initial D - 4th Stage

Originally posted by Dremel@Sep 4 2004, 11:17 PM
http://www.go2id.net/files/torrents/f2cdc880558ccda6267dc9d0d65238e6bbff2d6a.torrent

http://www.go2id.net/files/torrents/755ecbe31fb64432812df0973702fa751b277864.torrent

bittorent
already 2 weeks pass ler..still no subs meh?

dunno la bro.. still looking for fansubbed version.. ahhh if only i could understand japs...

what happened to those so-called popular fansubber aaaa??
why so lazy? hehehe

yalor..sigh..me keep watching the ver.5 n 6. but dun even un what the heck....with my asumption...beh song lor

Was at 1Utama yesterday night (Saturday) and walked past this Video outlet (from TGV heading towards the new wing) ... and they were playing the lastest episodes with ENGLISH subtitles... how come the NET still don't have yet. :(

I was watching it for a good 10min (was watching the scene where the AE86 turned off the headlight and creeped beside the Honda.....) but was forced to move on as me and gang was heading off towards a CC for some LAN game.

Originally posted by Dremel@Sep 5 2004, 04:11 AM
dunno la bro.. still looking for fansubbed version.. ahhh if only i could understand japs...

what happened to those so-called popular fansubber aaaa??
why so lazy? hehehe
brother, most of these fan subbers from US lah, ppl having summer break lah...go to Mexico alredi

Originally posted by trueno+Sep 4 2004, 11:04 AM-->
QUOTE (trueno @ Sep 4 2004, 11:04 AM)
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Sep 3 2004, 05:09 PM
bought the vcd liaoo....
hehe.. the project d started to get kan cheong liao....
racing with the OB pro driver.....
the takumi become more & more tricky....
off light racing in the dark.....

what?????vcd release liao? :blink: i waitin so long time everyday go shop ask but still dun have leh... b][/quote]
release liao loh.... i bought at endah parade sri petaling.... 3rd floor vcd/cd shop...
One U punya vcd shop also can found mah..

Originally posted by TODA6866@Sep 5 2004, 02:32 AM
they already did 'fly' in the special stage (or was it the movie)......the blue kaler MR2 leh

chi 9 lan sin! (head short circuit!)

:o
yaya... FLYING at the hairpin.... the tactic called "inner lane of the inner lane"...

meaning now the V5 and V6 oredi out with chinese and english subtitle ar...then im going to get it soon.... :P

Originally posted by elaine2284+Sep 6 2004, 11:25 AM-->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Sep 6 2004, 11:25 AM)
Originally posted by trueno@Sep 4 2004, 11:04 AM
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Sep 3 2004, 05:09 PM
bought the vcd liaoo....
hehe.. the project d started to get kan cheong liao....
racing with the OB pro driver.....
the takumi become more & more tricky....
off light racing in the dark.....

what?????vcd release liao? :blink: i waitin so long time everyday go shop ask but still dun have leh... b]

release liao loh.... i bought at endah parade sri petaling.... 3rd floor vcd/cd shop...
One U punya vcd shop also can found mah..
[/quote]
i know most of the VCD shops are selling it aledi, hell, even Tower records sumway alredi started selling aledi, but most of the are selling 13.90, kekekkee, :lol: there are actually other places are selling cheaper......

folks, this is from my experience of buying the previous 3 VCD for Stage 4, so far this way has been proven sucessful....

just calculate eight days from the frist airing in Japan , the first batch of VCDs will come out, the first place these CDs go will be Sungai Wang, because during these times are usually most ppl's salary come out, can buy and summore weekend, or nearing weekend, and you know many ppl will flock sungai wang

and summore they are selling 8.90, no need to argue with the price.

if i am not mistaken, the checking of the VCDs at Kementrian Perfileman Negara takes abt 2 days, and sub titles are done also within 2 days....

hope this will help other ppl who are sick of waiting to download from internet and prefer to buy VCDs

Originally posted by sunnyboy@Sep 4 2004, 10:22 AM
something out frm movie....Initial D comic vol.29 out already.....check it out!!!!!

but is mandarin ver.
shitZZ!!! i was in sungai wang last week, didn't know the 29 come out so fast. sigh sigh sigh, must go buy liao. FD with new GT kit damn chun.

Originally posted by zero4+Sep 6 2004, 03:49 PM-->
QUOTE (zero4 @ Sep 6 2004, 03:49 PM)
--QuoteBegin-sunnyboy
@Sep 4 2004, 10:22 AM
something out frm movie....Initial D comic vol.29 out already.....check it out!!!!!

but is mandarin ver.

shitZZ!!! i was in sungai wang last week, didn't know the 29 come out so fast. sigh sigh sigh, must go buy liao. FD with new GT kit damn chun. [/b][/quote]
the FD's body kit changed from Mazdaspeed A Spec to RE Amemiya bodykit, with Advan rims, to me looks a bit awkward, but in real life, the bodykit really existed and you can see the car in an old Advan Tyre commecial......

Keisuke changed the looks of his in volume 28 after crashing his in volume 27 while battling with those Evo guys

Originally posted by lil_jk+Sep 6 2004, 03:59 PM-->
QUOTE (lil_jk @ Sep 6 2004, 03:59 PM)
Originally posted by zero4@Sep 6 2004, 03:49 PM
--QuoteBegin-sunnyboy
@Sep 4 2004, 10:22 AM

but is mandarin ver.

shitZZ!!! i was in sungai wang last week, didn't know the 29 come out so fast. sigh sigh sigh, must go buy liao. FD with new GT kit damn chun.

the FD's body kit changed from Mazdaspeed A Spec to RE Amemiya bodykit, with Advan rims, to me looks a bit awkward, but in real life, the bodykit really existed and you can see the car in an old Advan Tyre commecial......

Keisuke changed the looks of his in volume 28 after crashing his in volume 27 while battling with those Evo guys [/b][/quote]
yeap, i know the RE kit, watch a lot of options and best motoring vcds, anyways, cant wait to get 29!! want to see how the 86 challenge the super S2k

stage4 episode 5 & 6 the vcd suckslerz..... the subtitles all wrong ... don't understand whatever thier saying .... i think i'll wait for the fansub ..... better subtitles