Initial D - 4th Stage

Originally posted by chelnick@Sep 8 2004, 02:21 AM
stage4 episode 5 & 6 the vcd suckslerz..... the subtitles all wrong ... don't understand whatever thier saying .... i think i'll wait for the fansub ..... better subtitles
mine was ok... i can understand both chinese & english subtitle...

Originally posted by chelnick@Sep 8 2004, 02:21 AM
stage4 episode 5 & 6 the vcd suckslerz..... the subtitles all wrong ... don't understand whatever thier saying .... i think i'll wait for the fansub ..... better subtitles
wah luckily me not yet go n buy it.. if not sure rugi habis.. ok la wait for the correct sub out liao den pls someone update us here.. thanks :)

Regards,
Mike

elaine not everyone can understand mandarin like u woh...heheh

Originally posted by Danny@Sep 9 2004, 12:36 AM
elaine not everyone can understand mandarin like u woh...heheh
danny... thanks for ur praising.. :)

maybe they use different translatorss...

Originally posted by lil_jk@Sep 9 2004, 10:37 PM
no, they are using Babel fish translator by Google.com, kekekeke...that is why so lousy...kekeke
aiyor..translate also so lazy

I wanna ask does anybody has the mp3 songs for the new ID stage4? anybody can provide the link or something.. thank you very much :)

Regards,
Mike

Hi acbc,
How about other songs besides the opening theme dogfight and Blast My Desire for the ending part? Thanks :)

Regards,
Mike

I've been hanging out at Pearl Point (Old Klang Road) and have been playing the Initial D game they had there near the Food Court. Not sure if there's any other shopping complexes that would have that cause I seldom go shopping. LOL

Has anyone played that game before? Now is version.2
Didn't buy the card thought as I don't think I'd purposely go there and play the game if I'm not there for work. See alot of young kids and college students play there day and night pitting against each other and collecting points to mod their virtual cars. Very interesting, but the bare fact that the fastest in the game is the DC2 is abit sad. LOL. Practically all the young punks there is using the DC2 to play and they can win by quite a huge margin over other cars in the game.

It's Version 3 right now, FYI. DC2s cannot really survive in Version 3, dun worry, kekeke :lol:

Well, i have burnt my hand before on Initial D arcade stage, both me and my brother. Both of us even went to Genting just to compete with the guys there. Estimated spending on the game: Abt RM 550 something for one person for almost 6 months, starting from Version 2 to Version 3.

That was before i knew what exactly drifting was........

Now, its different story.........

Sorry for my long a$$ story.....sorry ;)

my frens tell me the fastest car in Arcade machine is DC2...is it true???but why DC2 will better than EVO,GTR..etc??? :blink:

Originally posted by acbc@Sep 10 2004, 05:57 PM
I have both opening n ending themes in MP3 and AVI.
hey acbc...i cannot find dog fight and other songs for 4th stage...i need them urgent~!!gimme the link to dl pls... :(

there is a bug on the version 2 arcade.. which makes the dc2 fast ever thru corners..

aiyyaahhh cannot stand anymore lahhhh

when is the sub version comming out ..
hehehehee
like drug addict waiting.. :lol:

was at 1U yesterday & i saw dis anime shop showin' da ep5/6 .....it was da part wer dey were sayin' ....."wat, da AE86 turned off his headlite!!!" :blink: .....i immediately turned my back & walk away ....kept tellin' meself..."walk away....walk away....uve waited so long....might as well wait li'l longer :ph34r: "....