Its out since 21st lah...now all of us are waiting for the versions with the subs.Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Sep 3 2004, 11:22 AM
aiks...episode 5 & 6 came out ah?? wah~~i can't wait la...haih~~
what?????vcd release liao? :blink: i waitin so long time everyday go shop ask but still dun have leh... <_<Originally posted by elaine2284@Sep 3 2004, 05:09 PM
bought the vcd liaoo....
hehe.. the project d started to get kan cheong liao....
racing with the OB pro driver.....
the takumi become more & more tricky....
off light racing in the dark.....
should be no problem bah!!!!Originally posted by TODA6866@Sep 4 2004, 10:51 AM
demon0206,
fren, thanx for the generous link but y is it not working?
yeah, bought it last thursday at sungai wang, as soon as it arrived the shop. well, the battle btw AE86 and S2000 very long and exhausting, sudden death match, most memorable is when S2000 overtook AE86 then Takumi used the gutter and light shutting technique both at the same time t regain his position again in front. I think in this race, I guess Takumi will win again (duh....) as the purple shadow's "god hand S2000" is too old for endurance races. dun have stamina.Originally posted by sunnyboy@Sep 4 2004, 10:22 AM
something out frm movie....Initial D comic vol.29 out already.....check it out!!!!!
but is mandarin ver.