Infinite Intercoolers!! Evo Size only RM 650!! New Pics!!

HI Dave,

Thanks for your pics man....looks huge on your car..hehhe....by the way, i didn't receive the pics in the PM last week. If you have pics after installation, i hope you wont mind posting it up here as well. Thanks man. Really appreciated it.

Regards,
Kian

my car not out yet from workshop ...apparently my mech caught denggi last week ...so cudnt do it ..shud be out by end of the week

Yo Dave,

Sorry didnt see your reply earlier....so hows the car man?...Remember to get me some pics of your monster...hehe

Kian

80% completed pics
DSC00693.jpg

DSC00694.jpg

Hi Dave,

Thanks for the pics man. Looks good. I think once you have the bumper on it, it's gonna look much bigger. Do give me some pics once everything is done.

Kian

Can this intercooler fit in a 92 MR2. It's really tight space. Need your advice.

Dear Goober,

HOnestly, i'm not too sure whether is it gonna fit in there. Best would be to meet up and i'll just bring the cooler out for you to see if it fits your car or not. I may have others which are able to fit your car nicely.

Thanks and nRegards,
Kian

wakakaka7 said:
dave how much it cost for the piping? n where u do it..
cost me bout 700 bux for stianless steel piping and due to space constrain ..abit high price la

here are pics of finished products ...free bump for u kiam ...
guys this is gr8 stuff.. i feel a whole lot of power difference ..now blow off sound louder and th turbine spools alot louder....hoping to see 200 horses on my next dyno with my emanage tuned to perfection ..compact drag battle ..here i come...
hehehe , thank you infinite and kiam for this awesome product...

HI Dave,

Hehhe...these are the pics i wanna see man.....by the way, what bumper are you using, is it the detomaso one?...Looks fierce....maybe it's the colour coding. Thank you very much for your compliments. Look forward to meet up with you again. Oh yeah....my name is KIAN ler....not KIAM.....hehhehehhe.....kiam sounds really weird.

Thanks and Regards,
Kian

bro,

just wondering if there's any gsr owner use this b4
cuz wanna check wheather will lag wen turbo kick in not???
interested!!!!

Dear Rotikosong,

I have customers who were using VR4 and Evo original intercooler and switched over to the Infinite VR4 or EVO intercoolers, they said they get better response than the OEM tube and fin intercoolers. They are also using GSR, VR4 and Evo engines as well. JUst as long as you don't go too big, there shouldnt be much lag. What i mean by too big is when you switch from GSR stock intercooler to a GTR size one. I'm pretty sure it will work really fine for you settings. Feel free to call me up if you need to know more.

Thanks and Regards,
Kian

DEAR JOHAN,

YOU CAR SERIOUSLY LOOKS LIKE A MAFIA CAR MAN....HEHHE......I'M SURPRISED JPJ HAS NOT NOTICED YET!!.......anyway, looks damn nice ler......but seriously asking for trouble ler...hehehhe....anyway, i thought you're gonna meet up with me....jinkl told me last week.......give me a ring if you need anything man....

Hey....thanks alot for the pic man....really appreciated it.....now still waiting for Jinkl lazy bum (joking) to get it uploaded...his looks gigantic as well....

Thanks and Regard,
Kian

heyyy izzit iswara wagon? lolz my hometown a lot, wira wagon also got they really great, sorry no harm de ok? MALAYSIA boleh,, weiii kiat, my cooler so big leh, but still cant fill my grill leh, now i use after runnning, the cooler other side still very chill, not reach half also the warm there hahaha very great i like very much, waiting my cousin modify his car see he need cooler or not, coz the ori 1jz oledi spoilt thanks, if me nth to play, i buy one cooler from u plug to my gf myvi lolz ok? i let u know then hehehe why never post my pics at here de? ahhaha i bought from u too if u free post here show other DIESAL CAR also can put cooler ma

Harlo Thien,

Thanks for your compliments and continuous support. Really appreciated it. By the way, the pics you sent to me the last time was only a trial fit without the pipings done yet ler. I really want a pic with all the pipings done. Gotta show everyone how crazy you are ler...hehhe....get me some of your latest pics of the car ler.....

Thanks and regards,
Kian

oh tat means u have both size for VR4 and EVO????
so yur infinity perform better than OEM VR4 intercooler???
okok let me know wats yur best price 4 VR4 size

can use for gsr 1.8T ? 650 is just intercooler ? can send to sarawak ?