INFINITE Intercooler (Hybrid copies)!! New pictures!!

kmasri said:
one more q... how heavy is the ic?

For the 600 x 300 x 76mm Bar and Plate, it's roughly about 8kgs.....For the bar and plate construction, it's typically heavier than the tube and fin ones.....
For my 600 x 300 x 76mm Delta Fins (tube and fins)...it's about 6 kgs...which is about 2 kgs lighter.....

Call me to check them out...

i am interested in tyhe 600x300x100

got promotion for that?

whats difference wif flow rate with a tube n fin and the bar n plate one???

which flows more?

ManR34 said:
i am interested in tyhe 600x300x100

got promotion for that?

whats difference wif flow rate with a tube n fin and the bar n plate one???

which flows more?
hi there,

we do not have promotion for the 600x300x100 at the moment as the stocks for this size is limited
where are you located? are you melb? if you are in KL, please feel free to contact me or leave/PM your number and i ll get back to you to arrange viewing

generally a bar n plate design will have a better flow rate as compared to a tube n fin of a similiar size.. come and view to see the difference in the construction and i can give you a better explanation

Ok then i will give u a call, when i am free...

thanks!

Kian,
How is business, so far have sell how many unit?My iC still not yet installed, too busy with work. Anyway, thank for the sticker, but the sticker a bit small so hard to see.

KL3873Q said:
Kian,
How is business, so far have sell how many unit?My iC still not yet installed, too busy with work. Anyway, thank for the sticker, but the sticker a bit small so hard to see.

Hi,,

How are you man......wah your bonus sure blardy thick man this year.....petrol price increase again!!!!.....basket........Heheh, yeah the sticker abit small but then if i print big ones, u sure wont stick it on your car also mah...heheh......intercoolers have been moving...not bad....so when u coming back here wor??....we go yum cha....

Come and get your new intercoolers here guys!!....

Prices:

(600 X 300 X 100 with 3" inlet/outlet) = RM1350.00

(600 X 300 X 76 with 3" inlet/outlet ) = RM1250.00

(600 X 300 X 76 DELTA FINS with 3" inlet/outlet) = RM 1200.00

(550 X 300 X 76 with 3" inlet/outlet ) = RM1150.00

(560 X 200 X 90 with 2.5" inlet/outlet ) = RM1100.00

(530 X 230 X 76 with 2.5" inlet/outlet ) = RM1050.00

(530 X 230 X 64 with 2" inlet/outlet ) = RM1000.00

(510 X 240 X 64 with 2" inlet/outlet ) = RM950.00

(450 X 300 X 76 with 3" inlet/outlet ) = RM1000.00

Feel free to contact us at:

Kian: 012 - 207 1806
Chua: 016 - 276 1818

BUMP!!!.....hey guys...come and get your new coolers here man!!!

NEW Prices and Specials!!:

(600 X 300 X 76 DELTA FINS with 3" inlet/outlet) = NOW ONLY RM 850!!!, Usual RM 1200.00...YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS PRICE!!!!...LIMITED STOCKS AVAILABLE!!!...SO DONT MISS IT, COME AND GET IT NOW!!!

kian,
Will be in KL on 7/8 night and back to Kuching on Tuesday so when lin teh.

on sunday nite shouldnt be a problem......call me le when u free to go yum cha at nite...

Will be there quite late, why the delta fin so cheap now, boleh tukar?.

Well.....it's a promotion......gotta run a sale once in a while...heheh............U arrr Ah Sia.......how come until now also u havent install on your monster man.....I WANT PICSSSSSSS....hehehhe

(600 X 300 X 76 DELTA FINS with 3" inlet/outlet) = NOW ONLY RM 850!!!, Usual RM 1200.00...YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS PRICE!!!!...LIMITED STOCKS AVAILABLE!!!...SO DONT MISS IT, COME AND GET IT NOW!!

Garage-R said:

(600 X 300 X 76 DELTA FINS with 3" inlet/outlet) = NOW ONLY RM 850!!!, Usual RM 1200.00...YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS PRICE!!!!...LIMITED STOCKS AVAILABLE!!!...SO DONT MISS IT, COME AND GET IT NOW!!

bRO,

For an NA 1.8DOHC Wira can put or not?

HI Carent.......you dont need it as you're not running a turbo......get a bolt on turbo kit transplant a turbo engine, then you'll need the interooler....

carent can put on to his 1.8 NA for decoration....

bump!

may i please know the biggest size that can fit satria gti bumper without cutting up too much?