Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
a head looking down at him and hair touching the shoulder? Sometimes I wonder if these people just have very low yin/yang energy or something. I openly admit I'd be scared shitless if I ever came across something like this but I'm just wondering :

"Why are they there?"
"What is their purpose?"
"What is the science behind their existence?"

And in so many different countries and beliefs, every belief has their different 'types'. Would a exorcist be able to banish pontianak? A Chinese Taoist priest be able to get rid of a demonic possession? etc. It's odd how only ethnic groups see their own ethnic supernaturals.

Just stick a holy paper on their forehead and they shall stop moving. Actually some say that this zombies actually exist last time. But how true we do not know. Just the same as the Walking Dead/Resident Evil. Really can the dead come back to live?

Ghost on the other hand. I believe more. I heard voices beside my ear before. Once I remember I saw a lady ghost beside my bed. Whether is dream or real I wasn't sure myself when I woke up next morning. All I remember I saw it beside me, I was damn scared that I shut my eyes and turn the other way round to sleep facing the wall. I'm not sure is dream or real. Is real to me. I was scared.

Jiang_Shi_zombie-opilis_modern.jpg

Just stick a holy paper on their forehead and they shall stop moving. Actually some say that this zombies actually exist last time. But how true we do not know. Just the same as the Walking Dead/Resident Evil. Really can the dead come back to live?

Ghost on the other hand. I believe more. I heard voices beside my ear before. Once I remember I saw a lady ghost beside my bed. Whether is dream or real I wasn't sure myself when I woke up next morning. All I remember I saw it beside me, I was damn scared that I shut my eyes and turn the other way round to sleep facing the wall. I'm not sure is dream or real. Is real to me. I was scared.

Walking dead and Resident evil are scientifically induced pandemics. A pathogen that was accidentally released into the wild affected everyone within weeks. The scary thing is this is actually very possible. Biological weapons and all. I think I read somewhere that CDC or somewhere still has a sample of all the viruses in the world, including Spanish flu and all those nasties. They are there just in case it gets reintroduced, they can have a sample to create an antidote or vaccine. But in the wrong hands, byebye world.

In the case of your whispering, it's possible your subconscious mind is messing with you and you were in a state of "trance" or something, the period before you go into REM and consciousness. There's a lot of scientific evidence about brain-chemical induced trances or whatever that makes people believe things. Kinda like how you have deja-vu which has something to do with some gland or your subconscious mind or something.

Anyway, having said all that I'm not exactly a disbeliever either. I've seen a supposed possession, but at the same time it could be epileptic fits. Epileptic patients have been known to have superhuman strength during their fits.

Walking dead and Resident evil are scientifically induced pandemics. A pathogen that was accidentally released into the wild affected everyone within weeks. The scary thing is this is actually very possible. Biological weapons and all. I think I read somewhere that CDC or somewhere still has a sample of all the viruses in the world, including Spanish flu and all those nasties. They are there just in case it gets reintroduced, they can have a sample to create an antidote or vaccine. But in the wrong hands, byebye world.

In the case of your whispering, it's possible your subconscious mind is messing with you and you were in a state of "trance" or something, the period before you go into REM and consciousness. There's a lot of scientific evidence about brain-chemical induced trances or whatever that makes people believe things. Kinda like how you have deja-vu which has something to do with some gland or your subconscious mind or something.

Anyway, having said all that I'm not exactly a disbeliever either. I've seen a supposed possession, but at the same time it could be epileptic fits. Epileptic patients have been known to have superhuman strength during their fits.

Not sure though. Was really sick that time so slept in the hall. Like someone blowing at my ear, then after that a laughter. Not once but few times. I just pretend and continue sleeping.

Dejavu feeling, I get that quite a few times man....like this seems to have happen before..:hmmmm2:

They say could be something I experienced in previous life or something lol!

a head looking down at him and hair touching the shoulder? Sometimes I wonder if these people just have very low yin/yang energy or something. I openly admit I'd be scared shitless if I ever came across something like this but I'm just wondering :

"Why are they there?"
"What is their purpose?"
"What is the science behind their existence?"

And in so many different countries and beliefs, every belief has their different 'types'. Would a exorcist be able to banish pontianak? A Chinese Taoist priest be able to get rid of a demonic possession? etc. It's odd how only ethnic groups see their own ethnic supernaturals.

My friend who is Buddhist was studying in England years ago, he mention he kena held down by a ghost (pei kai chuck in Cantonese), but saw the face is Satan face woh!:smokin:

one day I drive to Mini Genting, on the way... someone sit beside and say hello to me..

Ya, experienced something similar on the way to Genting. Surprisingly the person who sat next to me suddenly was actually the Monkey God a.k.a Sun wukong...that's a 1 in a lifetime experienced man...

Just few seconds, then it vanishes again.

:confused:

In Christianity.. Satan is everything.. they can shape shift into anything like human, ghost and etc. That is what I heard from pastors. Usually this things come near you you will feel cold like a fridge is just beside you. I watch this Dunia Lain from Indonesia, when the thing is near you or it is in the room the temperature will increase and you will feel dam warm.

I thought usually feel damn cold? LOL!
Like if they walk pass u or if they are near around u, u will feel cold... no?

Jiang_Shi_zombie-opilis_modern.jpg

waaaaa....long time a go i love to watch this kind of chinese ghost movie...can suggest me the title to watch again (hopefully got in youtube) :adore:

Zombies are scientifically unsound la....to move around, we all need energy. And energy comes from food. Zombie can live forever without food. Where does the fuel comes from? Unless you tell me they run on solar lol

Resident evil is fake. But Milla Jovovich is very real :love::love:

Zombies are scientifically unsound la....to move around, we all need energy. And energy comes from food. Zombie can live forever without food. Where does the fuel comes from? Unless you tell me they run on solar lol

But if there are such Virus to revive the dead, then it will be possible. Can be a biohazard weapon.
Then end of the world. Seriously it did came to my mind, what if 1 day Resident Evil was real. What would I do and what will happen to mankind? Really gonna end up like that?

Survivor of the fittest? I think I'll be scared to shit.

and she love being nekid in front of camera too :nurse:

Just the face is damn good enuff!
Nice to read u guys experiences. Hehhee.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk

My friend who is Buddhist was studying in England years ago, he mention he kena held down by a ghost (pei kai chuck in Cantonese), but saw the face is Satan face woh!:smokin:

Held down while sleeping or awake, there's scientific proof that it's a chemical reaction in the brain that shuts down the body just before you sleep so you don't act out your dreams. Some people have that chemical released too early or something. If you look at things historically, it's always the same people being "held down". They need to be medicated, not spiritually cleansed.

And no offense taiko.. but how does someone know what Satan looks like? For all you know the person closest to you is Satan in disguise corrupting you day by day with his ideals and concepts. So by the time you're on your dying bed, you suddenly realize it but by then it's already too late.... :evil:

Ya, experienced something similar on the way to Genting. Surprisingly the person who sat next to me suddenly was actually the Monkey God a.k.a Sun wukong...that's a 1 in a lifetime experienced man...

Just few seconds, then it vanishes again.

:confused:

I think you high la. Cut down on that weed and alcohol la. :rofl:

But if there are such Virus to revive the dead, then it will be possible. Can be a biohazard weapon.
Then end of the world. Seriously it did came to my mind, what if 1 day Resident Evil was real. What would I do and what will happen to mankind? Really gonna end up like that?

Survivor of the fittest? I think I'll be scared to shit.

Again no offense, but I'd think you'd be a zombie. :biggrin:

*cabut*

Held down while sleeping or awake, there's scientific proof that it's a chemical reaction in the brain that shuts down the body just before you sleep so you don't act out your dreams. Some people have that chemical released too early or something. If you look at things historically, it's always the same people being "held down". They need to be medicated, not spiritually cleansed.

And no offense taiko.. but how does someone know what Satan looks like? For all you know the person closest to you is Satan in disguise corrupting you day by day with his ideals and concepts. So by the time you're on your dying bed, you suddenly realize it but by then it's already too late.... :evil:

*cabut*

As what is seen as in movies, pictures including your little emoticon.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

That Satan in disguise is every where. I would say every company will have one. My ex company had 2, and I really kow tow to my Jap MD who can exorcised them....make them leave....:adore:

*cabut*

Bugger :rofl: If I'm a zombie, I'm gonna make sure I remember the way to your house 1st LOL!

As what is seen as in movies, pictures including your little emoticon.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

That Satan in disguise is every where. I would say every company will have one. My ex company had 2, and I really kow tow to my Jap MD who can exorcised them....make them leave....:adore:

Every company has one? I think more than one :rofl:

Really a Satan that would pollute u with his dirty ideals and concepts just to put you down or make sure you stop going for it just in order for him to be ahead of u :rofl:

I know we have one Satan in our group what...Chris Auto Owner. :rofl:

*cabut*

I thought usually feel damn cold? LOL!
Like if they walk pass u or if they are near around u, u will feel cold... no?

Not sure o...from what i know is cold lar but after I watch this Masih Dunia lain, the person that volunteer to stay back that the suspected haunted area said the temperature change from normal to dam hot.