Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Izso, sorry for quoting something this old, but this is really one good story.

AFAIK, the Wira you have now, isnt the same one as the story, right? I'm currently reading back all the old posts as I am very bored now :smokin:

He divorced the old wira. Now got new one hehe!

Is this the house, the boy who went missing after visiting it. Apparently he went to girlfriend's house for sleep over......:banghead:

Yup, ppl make stories say 30 went, 23 went missiing....:banghead:

I saw Incredible tales two nights back. This school girl was rape and killed by 3 others. 2 were caught and the other ran off and cannot be found. The mother of the girl dressed her in red cheogsam and buried her with a knife in hand. Years later seems the culprit came back to the hometown, the ghost of the girl possess the culprit's sister body and the sister stab him to death. Story supposed to be true and told be investigating police officer...:confused:

So scary? But the culprit deserves it.

Have not heard of Mimaland for a long long time. Still exist ah?:smokin:

Only heard of Mamaland...:rofl:

yesterday i was having teh tarik with a few friends...it was about 12.30am - suddenly my friend whispered to me to look at a direction on my right and we all look into the bushes with some banana trees, we can notice a small tree with its leaves waving up & down (as though something was standing at the leaves and wave it with its feet left right left right) BUT we realized all other banana trees are stagnant and no wind at alll....it went on for few mins....then it stops. we just ignore and continue our chat, at about 1.30am when we leaving, i can smell funny smells....then we just ignore and go home to sleep...short story cos tired to type....just beware..."friends" are everywhere.

Banana trees are usually associated with something evil, or kinda spooky, and i heard that whenever there is something funny, usually there will be smell - either smell of very heavy perfume or smell bad...either one indicates spirit is around...

yesterday i was having teh tarik with a few friends...it was about 12.30am - suddenly my friend whispered to me to look at a direction on my right and we all look into the bushes with some banana trees, we can notice a small tree with its leaves waving up & down (as though something was standing at the leaves and wave it with its feet left right left right) BUT we realized all other banana trees are stagnant and no wind at alll....it went on for few mins....then it stops. we just ignore and continue our chat, at about 1.30am when we leaving, i can smell funny smells....then we just ignore and go home to sleep...short story cos tired to type....just beware..."friends" are everywhere.

Sure no animal on that branch? Small monkey playing...:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 07:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:31 PM ----------

Banana trees are usually associated with something evil, or kinda spooky, and i heard that whenever there is something funny, usually there will be smell - either smell of very heavy perfume or smell bad...either one indicates spirit is around...

I plant banana plants in my house, and giving me good harvest. My Indian friends say if they fruit is good....:driver:

Originally Posted by EvolutionZ View Post

Probably, somebody just finished ????? and picking banana leaves to wipe his ass.:biggrin:

i was having a smoke at my office in the smoking area outside my building when i looked at the banana tree it was shaking as well but no wind at all on a sunny day. but lucky no funny smell la.

Speaking of banana trees, (not scary but funny story la). My father in law has a small banana plantation. It has been some time since he visited his banana plantation. Kinda busy with work and etc. One day he felt the urge to go visit his plantation. To his surprise, his bananas already piled up waiting to be picked. Apa lagi, terus put in lorry and sell it. Dapat la around RM600. Save his energy to harvest hahhaha. Poor buggers hahaha.

Anyway, a few months ago in laws was staying at my late grandfather in law house in Pantai Remis. Sleep there for the night because relative got wedding the next day. Me and my wife wasn't there. They told us the next day when we went there just to bath and do our prayers in the afternoon.

One of my sister in law wasn't asleep at that time. She was busy playing candy crush on her phone. It was around late 11ish. While playing, she suddenly dengar bunyi mengilai. She quickly woke up her sister and asked her did she heard that. Next they woke up the mother. Mother in law also heard. Woke up the father. Alamak, father in law knockout already hahah. The three of them heard the sound clear as if it was around the roof. Had no choice but to pekak kan telinga and force themselves to sleep. Next morning they asked father in law if he had heard it. Father in law say, nothing.

Before going to the relatives house, they looked around outside of the house, they assume the sound may come from a very large and tall tree. Somehow a pinkish kain was stuck to the tree and made a joke about it. Saying that the langsuir may be a Putri Umno 'follower' :rofl:

Actually I was supposed to write this on Monday recently. But was a bit ... umm...scared to write since I was alone at office. And apparently this incident happened in my office, except it happened to my wife.

Last Friday, I picked up my wife from KL Sentral before heading to parents house. Had to drop by at the office (KTM Station KL) and do my Maghrib / Isyak prayers. Left the wife in the office since it was some what safer than letting her stay in the car. After returning from prayers she asked if I heard anything. I said nothing. Asked her why, she said she heard "he he he he" four times while reading the Villa Nabila story on paper. She thought someone outside may be playing a prank. So she ignored it. But she suddenly felt different when it was already four times, sounded like female voice and sounded like it was in the office. At that moment I entered the office and it stopped. I told her might be someone playing a prank on her. If it was something else, I told her takpe lah saja mau kacau you since you new face in office / KTM station.

Well, of course she encountered worse than that. (Previously told in this topic. Short story, she kena kacau at her own house. Ghost appeared with long hair, wearing white cloth and a small kid next to her. Happened before married. Now alhamdulillah not anymore.).

Told it to my boss, and made the sound terus he say " eh, janganlah takutkan aku" since he always stay at office late. :rofl:

My wife's office also have sound that is why most do not work late. If they have to work at least a few of them will stay back. Got times staff see other staff very early in the morning through glass partition, but later they will see the staff entering main door because just came to work....:hmmmm:

Always touge there? any chance of ghost stories happening.....:rofl:

Not my story but a friends one. Once we were touge-ing up Sempah, all were in their souped up 4G15s and this friend was trailing behind. He was so far back we actually had to wait about 20 minutes for him to reach the end of the trail. When asked why he was so slow since he had the most powerful car he said his gf and him saw something on the side of the road, a white figure staring at them. It wasn't just one sighting, several all the way up. So he didn't dare to go any faster than he needed to since it looked like he was being watched. The gf was also terrified. He never joined us for touge-ing anymore after that. He even went the normal Karak way down from Genting. Seems like he was really spooked.

The couples chi must be very low at that time......:hmmmm:
I thought he would have driven faster. Drive slow they might hop on for a ride.....:smokin:

just last nigh while i'm sanding some thing before painting prep....around 1240 am midnight i heard short laugh like: he hehe~ and immediately it started to rain.....

the sound came from on top of house roof in front of my house row...dayummm :blackeye:

but since no sighting anything weird....no other chaining event happens...so i just continue my work and finish it like nothing happens :p