Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
what is "smoke" ??? smoke screen or face mask??? :hmmmm:

is Smock... i spell wrongly... sorry to confuse everyone...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 AM ----------

If bro. ehdrain did not mention smock, I will be confused also, and more over bro. DareDan mention Mr. M and D, then later Mr. M and A, so sure confuse loh.....hahahahaha:rofl:

Yeah... cause i do not know the spelling is smock so i spell smoke...hahaha... Actually is Mr M and A not Mr M and D... type wrong letter... feel sleepy ma... working night shift wo...:sleep:

is Smock... i spell wrongly... sorry to confuse everyone...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 AM ----------

Yeah... cause i do not know the spelling is smock so i spell smoke...hahaha... Actually is Mr M and A not Mr M and D... type wrong letter... feel sleepy ma... working night shift wo...:sleep:

Night shift, sleepy? or some one else change the letter :hmmmm:.....kakakakakkaka:rofl:

will someone delete that damn diabloiitems user? Spam is irritating.

ok..let me share one story before i am stuck again with work...in fact i have 3 stories but related to one another...give u guys one 1st...

me and few friends went for a late nite supper at kepong area....if u guys know the famous ice milo and fried chicken with maggi mee - then u know where. that nite bit unusual cos not many ppl despite usually at least 50% occupied on weeknites and 150% occupied on weekend. so we chit chat until about 1am, then my friend's gf which is facing us looked stunned and signalling to us that she saw few huge owl flying around....its unusual to see owl flying so low just 1 meter away from ground and been crossing the street few times..and she felt uneasy and wanna go back....i didnt catch her meaning (will tell u later) so we continue chatting (me and 1 more friend) until bout 2am, then we pay and slowly walk to my car - only left us and 1 more table..the whole "mamak" stall is already empty...slowly as i walk i felt cold but didnt suspect anything cos already 2am.

once i entered my car...wtf, inside the car even colder than outside...and the coldness is coming from my back seats.....and i got goosebumps all over my both hands and i look at my friend, he turned pale and got goosebumps too. so i think something must have got into my car and me shouted "Fxxk u & get the Fxxk out of my car, i did not disturb u, u don bloody come disturb us"...bla bla bla but i noticed why my friend kept quiet...after bout 10 seconds he can talk, he told me he wanted to shout n scold but he could open his mouth!, so i sensed this is no GOOD...i start to drive and getting colder n colder and i take out all my amulets in car and put on dashboard - the coldness went off for 20 seconds or so then came back even colder....shits!! slowly i drove to my friend's house...then he asked me to wait, he went to his altar took out a small mantra booklet and pass it to me "hope it could safe me from those thing" and i slowly drove off....

usually it takes me 10 mins to reach my house from my friend's place but it took me almost 30mins. every where i go, the traffic light turned red....it was green and when i am near, it became amber and red...then dunno why something in me ask me not to beat the lights..so i obliged to it despite its 2.30am....slowly i drove, keep chanting whatever mantra i can think off and as i chant, my whole body shivering starts from my shoulder, neck, cheek and forehead....everything like slowed down and i felt cold and numb and goosebumps all the way...slowly i approached my housing estate and i parked my car...ran into my house...as i open my autogate, i can smell dead corpse smell at my front porch, didnt look behind i opened my grill door and went in - straight away i lit up incense and pray.....thank god i am home.......the story continues..............my friend's side and what are those "thingsss"

EvoZ,

The owl encounter, I think I was there drinking with you all that time right? You should have call me up, as I just went back didn't know this has happened bro.

walau...cant wait for 2nd instalment:smokin:

ha! ha! all waiting.....

---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

EvoZ,

The owl encounter, I think I was there drinking with you all that time right? You should have call me up, as I just went back didn't know this has happened bro.

Bro. yeehau, lucky the thing did not follow you instead......:rolleyes:

Scary wei

yeehau pun ada cerita?come come share with the rest yo

Is the same as EvoZ up until he collected the car, as we went back individually. That time they told me that they saw an owl opposite the mamak stall, I tried to look around the tree there but couldn't manage to find it as it is already dark. Maybe it's just my bad visibility at night.

no, that day u were not there, only 4 of us...it was a last mins thingy....usually no owl flying so low..haha....

guys - part 1 story finished already cos i reach home safe ma..kakakaka
ok la...

part 2
deng deng deng deng.....(no make up story for this cos its a real experience - for those who knows me personally u can cross check with my bunch of friends...) hehe

after reaching home, i felt restless but cant sleep. sweating all over but felt cold, so i took a hot shower and try to sleep. the next morning, i felt heavy like gonna sick but have to work cos got tonnes of thing waiting for me at workplace. as i was leaving my front porch - i still smells the corpse smell and as i walk out, it smells ok then corpse smell again..so i ignore and went to work, called up my dad and ask him to arrange appt for "tua pek kong" a deity in temple (sorry if i am superstitious but it really works if you believe in it) and i went there, the medium gave me something to drink, burn, bath and advice me to do something to send "them" off....it didnt say much so i just do what they ask and surprisingly after doing it - i felt my shoulder lighter and i felt fresh and can sleep well. the next morning i go out to work, no more smell.....seriously no more smell....so i guess the "things" had left......but actually it left but not for good....they went to my friend's house instead....hahaha...this is suspense......part 3 later la...got to work!! cheerz n out

Is the same as EvoZ up until he collected the car, as we went back individually. That time they told me that they saw an owl opposite the mamak stall, I tried to look around the tree there but couldn't manage to find it as it is already dark. Maybe it's just my bad visibility at night.

Your luck on high side, so cannot see those thing and they cannot disturb you, probably that is why they followed bro. Evo instead.......

no, that day u were not there, only 4 of us...it was a last mins thingy....usually no owl flying so low..haha....

guys - part 1 story finished already cos i reach home safe ma..kakakaka
ok la...

part 2
deng deng deng deng.....(no make up story for this cos its a real experience - for those who knows me personally u can cross check with my bunch of friends...) hehe

after reaching home, i felt restless but cant sleep. sweating all over but felt cold, so i took a hot shower and try to sleep. the next morning, i felt heavy like gonna sick but have to work cos got tonnes of thing waiting for me at workplace. as i was leaving my front porch - i still smells the corpse smell and as i walk out, it smells ok then corpse smell again..so i ignore and went to work, called up my dad and ask him to arrange appt for "tua pek kong" a deity in temple (sorry if i am superstitious but it really works if you believe in it) and i went there, the medium gave me something to drink, burn, bath and advice me to do something to send "them" off....it didnt say much so i just do what they ask and surprisingly after doing it - i felt my shoulder lighter and i felt fresh and can sleep well. the next morning i go out to work, no more smell.....seriously no more smell....so i guess the "things" had left......but actually it left but not for good....they went to my friend's house instead....hahaha...this is suspense......part 3 later la...got to work!! cheerz n out

No wonder, bro. yeehau no feeling, because not there......hahahahahaha:rofl:

Oh! now have to wait for part 3......:adore:

after lunch i post la. cos if i keep typing my staff will think what am i doing there, like so hardworking...hahahahaaa

Better than knowing u keep clicking la...like searching for something "good" :laugh:

---------- Post added at 12:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:24 PM ----------

Not gonna eat the fried chicken there at night anymore :rofl: