Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Let's all start throwing watermelons into lakes.

God knows what will float up! :biggrin: :biggrin:

Wah! I definitely will not do it.......

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 AM ----------

When you're asleep, your body releases pretty powerful chemicals to shut down your body movement so you don't act our your dreams.

Anyone hikes or climbs mountains? I have a few stories to share but thinking whether to share or not since I still hike and don't want to scare myself shitless. LOL

ha! ha! better not as I hike too, and sometimes alone and always try to use route with less people...

Ok. :biggrin: don't recommend you go solo for unused routes. Dangerous la dude

Not unused, but less used. Even though not that fast, but when you get stuck behind a family with small kids, becomes too slow, so less used route are better.
When on these routes, sometimes on H/P music louder....ha! ha!

When you're asleep, your body releases pretty powerful chemicals to shut down your body movement so you don't act our your dreams.

Anyone hikes or climbs mountains? I have a few stories to share but thinking whether to share or not since I still hike and don't want to scare myself shitless. LOL

We r all so eager to hear yr stories..:driver:

Another one of my story is from my friend. Guess what they did captured the photo of the spirit. I will try my best to post it here but i swear the photo is taken from one of my friend in Genting and its real because he normally dont joke with this kind of thing.

It happened in one of the hotel in Genting ( He didnt want to mention which hotel as all of us are visiting Genting very frequently especially my parents )
They went up last minute that day and trying to get a room to stay overnight. Then, the management told them there is only 1 room left which is a very very big "penthouse" type on top of the hotel. Without any option they agree to take the room as the price is also reasonable for such a big room. Altho the room is big enough but the bed wasnt enough for them (8 of them) so one of them decide to sleep in the sofa located in the corner of the room with a "CHU TOU" beside it. My friend at first feel weird why inside a room have a "CHU TOU". Then when he was taking a rest on the sofa, another friend try to kacau him. The friend of mine took out his phone trying to record "how he kacau the friend that was sleeping". But when he press the button it was actually on CAMERA MODE not VIDEO MODE ( This usually happen to us when we forgot to change it to VIDEO MODE ) so he actually took a photo. Without checking the photo, he changed to VIDEO MODE and record the whole prank thing.
After returning to KL the next day, they have thier last supper in OLD TOWN CHERAS before they head home. Then my friend take out his phone and watch the video again. When he was pressing into the Photo Album (iPhone video is inside Photo album together) He saw the picture he took accidently and his whole face was stunned. Then the other friends ask him what happen and he show them the photo but none of them see anything special. Then my friend point at a direction inside the photo and guess what? It was XXXXX standing next to the sofa "INSIDE THE CHU TOU" with long hair, big nose, faceless, and wearing a black cheongsam and it seems to be PREGNANT as well. All of them were stunned but they didnt delete the photo instead they show to their parents about the photo and show me as well. It was so creepy looking at the photo actually and it was impossible to be fake as it is CLEARLY standing inside a "CHU TOU". It wont be any reflection from outside as they are living on top of the hotel.

Then my parents told us not to stay on rooms that are blank for long time and not to sleep facing a "CHU TOU". Try to avoid staying in a room with a "CHU TOU" located weird at some corner.

That reminds me of something that some of my friends encountered in Penang last time. Yes, also got picture. (Whether you want to believe is up to you la :P ).

So the story goes la, some of my friends, was doing college assignments till late night. Then they decided to have some supper. 7Eleven food, they tak suka, so they took a car, drive out look for KFC lo. That time, they had their radio tuned to HITZ.Fm. But that night, while on HITZ, the radio was blaring P. Ramlee songs pulak, and they found themselves at some deserted place. (Cant recall the exact place). being teenagers they are, they stopped by the road and took some picta and went back. I saw the picta, and was shocked. First time in my life, I saw something that convinced me that we are not alone. There were 3 of them,but in the pic, there was a 4th person. Smokey/blurred, but confirm there was a 4th person beside that group. And the worst part? A skull-like figure floating above them. *gives me the chills by just recalling this >< )

---------- Post added at 10:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:43 PM ----------

Wats a "Chu Tou" bro?..

No offense, but I think it should be "kepala khinzir"

Correct me if i'm worng :stupid:

At first i tot "pig's head" but then dat doesn't make sense cos wat is a pig's head doing inside a room!..Lol..Thx kazukimy for the translation..

yup is pillar. sorry my fault, i forgot the name in english.

ya me and my parents saw the picture together. seriously, dman scary. but too bad, i try to ask from my friend but he said he deleted it long time ago. honestly, i still remember the creepy face. ( Faceless head with big nose, black cheongsam, long hair, big stomach, very tall standing )

geliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. last time i use to sleep alone everytime i follow my parents to Genting (cos my parents go casino quite often and left me in room alone watching TV). But now grown up already i think my balls went smaller, don even dare to bath alone in Genting. Thats why i dont bath when i overnight in Genting hahahaha. I have tonnes of stories about Genting heard from my parents.

One of it, a lot of people encounter it before ( my cousin and my friends )
When you bath, you will feel like there is someone rubbing ur head for you. Like an extra hand washing your hair for you. But when you open your eyes, you cant see anything. This i heard a lot of times before then one day my cousin went up with her BF she encountered it. She said she cant describe the feeling and you cant see anything actually. Just when you close your eyes when you wash your hair you will feel an extra hand washing together with you. Creepyyyy omg.

yeah, wat is this chutou about??

---------- Post added at 11:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:21 AM ----------

please share..:adore:

My uncle work in Genting for many years. Try to guess, where are the accommodations for employees of Genting? Its in the basement of the carparks and some its in the basement of the hotels. My uncle describe hows the room when he first work in Genting many years ago as a maintainence worker for cable cars. His room was the one in basement of carparks. Imagine the toilet hose, water hose leaking inside his rooms and he sleep alone. He said he encountered many times before until he is used to it during midnight. When he hear some noise in the midnight, he know what is happening for sure. Most of the time, the water heater will fly in the middle of the air to another direction and pour water into a glass. But next morning the glass is still filled with water. He is used to it like many other workers in Genting. Try to ask anyone of the workers worked in Genting before, they will tell you they are used to it already and treat it as a dream. Sometimes you have no choice but to bear with the situation. Lucky now he have a good position and a proper living hostel.

heh! heh! same as some people working in KLIA cargo section. Toilet got sound, some times water flush but no one inside. Last time one told us story, one staff dozed off after midnight, got up found himself on one of the pallets.....:confused:

My factory office, heard some friends said during weekend or when working late at night with nobody around, sometimes they hear people typing on keyboard but when went to check did not see anyone around. Maybe got ghost surfing for hentai at one corner. So far no such paranormal encounters in real life.

---------- Post added at 12:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:15 PM ----------

heh! heh! same as some people working in KLIA cargo section. Toilet got sound, some times water flush but no one inside. Last time one told us story, one staff dozed off after midnight, got up found himself on one of the pallets.....:confused:

That guy kena punked by his supervisor izzit for sleeping on the job :biggrin: