how do u drive car usually
just wanna know

example :
kepish here and there non stop
open vtec/mivec everytime
slow driving
crazy driving when needed

how do u drive ?

i'm a very agressive driver. never give chance / face towards others. but if i'm low on fuel (say quarter tank left), i'll be driving 80km/h and below... ;) how bout u?

erm...dunno how to answer that question...but i try my best okie?
i dun race,drag or weave in n out of lanes on the road...when middle of the night roads are empty and im familiar with the road,i'd just go reasonably fast :lol: once awhile i tekan la..see wat my stockie can do n pray it wont fall apart :P

jinkl sure kepish here and there all the time wan laa... :P evo engine wor.. :P
kidding
me ah... driving average at 80 to 100 kmh most of the time laaa.. nothing much .. car kenot kepish... no vtec either .. so just drive like normal on da road.. just that luv to tailgate those blardy roadhogger and flash kau their arse..

i love 2 drive fast...not race...just like 2 speed
cucuk ppl?nah.... ;)
zig zag here n there?...erm...not really ;)
attack coner?...yeah baby :D

stock car onli. drive average 80-90km/h bad road condition. at night can reach 100km/h. good road reach 110-120km/h on the straight.

attack corner average 60-80km/h.

drive wira 1.3 and kancil.

considerate driver, slow down so ppl can past me.

some time angry, just full throtle.

if use my yamaha 110. can attack corner 90km/h. :lol:

Last time drive when angry, car crashed into the monsoon drain... :P

constant speed and smoothness in all inputs... either on straights or corners....usually slower on the straights...always around 10km/h higher than specified speed limit...likes to use signals, even though when ciloking (kinda rare tht i cilok anyway)
prides myself on my records of driving at slow speeds...lets see who can beat me, constant 60km/h from damansara toll all the way to klia....

Just drive la. There will always time for speed, most of the time I have to drive carefully coz I dun want to be another digit in statistics!

Malaysians drivers are very lansi on the road la these days... sad case!

yeah...espeacially those still wir 'P'...

i'm 1 of em' hahahha...but seriously i think newbie like 2 speed n zig zag here n there loh

You will be surprised when you know that many malaysians drivers on the road running on death machine because of expired driving license, dont have driving licence, fake road tax, expired roadtax, kereta sambung, etc etc.

Hmm....
I drive below 100kmh.....
Town driving 40kmh oni....
Im a slow driver but.....
If rain time.... :lol:
Not all the time la...

normal mood : 60 ~ 140 km/h ...
High-High mood : 100~ 160 km/h...
blur-blur mood: 50 ~ 80 km/h
sleepy mood: 60 km/h all da way

*special* when raining,hands on 10 o clock n 2 o clock steering, drive like those super careful 'just get their ' P license drivers.

will switch to moving lane always,neva like to get stuck

rarely hons ppl...cuz lz to press da damn hon

likes to peep in to *P* license cars , hoping can saw lenglui drive :ph34r:

seldom go fast on highways, will stick to 110kmh, dangerous bai :ph34r:

how i drive my car?? i drive with one hand but if going fast on highways use 2 hands...other driving habit, smoking inside car...ahahahahhahaha :lol:

wah wah wah like Uncle Bunta leh :o
hows life bro?

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Apr 10 2005, 00:47
yeah...espeacially those still wir 'P'...

i'm 1 of em' hahahha...but seriously i think newbie like 2 speed n zig zag here n there loh
[snapback]883057[/snapback]​

lol...i'm almost like this lah...i dun really like to horn and highlight lah....coz after do this...sure the car infront beh song o wat...then tailgate me...so whenever a car is roadhogging me, i just cucuk from left...then go to his front..hinting him tat he's road hogging, see if he seng mok o not lah... and i damn tulan ppl tailgate me one...once tailgate me, i will be driving like mad...if never tailgate me but keep a distance...i will give way when i see a space on the left....just dun tailgate...i know ur car keng, but nonit to show off...coz today i tailgated by a rav4 which driven by a young guy...damn...long story..lazy to type...

ppl who like tailgate other ppl or showing off by speeding or watever stupid skill ...why bother stir up ur anger on dem...they are just hasting up their time to their death ;)

How i drive my car ?? Erm... from driving instructor i learned that both hand must be on the steering wheel at all time... but till today i've only drive with one hand *tahan cool mar* hehehe... Right hand on the Steering... left hand always on the gear knob.... even when taking corners also i wack with one hand turn...small steering marr... eheheh....

Speed.. - always tekan kao when going college... cos nearly everyday also late.. lecturer also recognise my face adi, until can call my name in Lecture hall last year.. malu sial....

other times - just sengaja drive slow slow la... cos follow those race kaki fellows la.. normally see them drive slow slow on normal roads... on track only they naik gila bawak laju...ahahah...

and my favorite attitude - sengaja drive slow and even slower.. once i taruk one fellow 40km/h when kena cucuk... ahhah federal highway somemore... wakkakk... i just love it la... senaja drive slow when people cucuk me... love to see their face expression... aahaha and i sengaja brake brake somemore... :lol: :lol:
(I started to kena cucuk after i stick the ZTH.com sticker at my boot) :ph34r:

me.......scared to drive fast in busy road.....so will only drive like mad on empty road...love to find an empty stretch just after the rain...so can test the cars limits......love to drive in the weekend morning 6am to9am.......cause road damn empty....no one(polis,jpj) also will do block at this time......