How Do You Drive Your Car

Originally posted by calvin00cool@Apr 10 2005, 12:26
yah me MMU oso...but drive low ya wira hahah...

ic max1984 u drive the toyota ae86 wannabe??hehe nicelah..

i know jinkl also drive wira wf e3 heart rite hehe... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]883795[/snapback]​

:P :lol: :lol: :lol:

wannabe...

:lol: :lol: :lol: well, cant say u're wrong. haih :lol: :lol:

usually i drive slow....around 60 to 80 km/h...but when ppl cucuk me...then i'll play...tht also depands on my mood....usually just slow la...normally just practise my launching skill during traffic light....now no more.....

e3 slow car only la

calvin00cool : u the godfather leh.. hehe.. aiyaaaa.. like this means me , ae80typed , max1984 .. we all become ur good friends la ok , so tell us
where to pick the gals up to send to college , we work for u FOC ok lolx,
min req. is simple , the theme is , "helping the world reduce cloth production"
hehe , kidding only nia , dont get pissed ah :D

my driving style slow: 2k shift gear
fast: 2.5k shift gear

top speed: less than 80kph
0-100: 20 secs
from subang to malacca 4 hours

my car....fast bai!

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 10 2005, 01:21
wah wah wah like Uncle Bunta leh https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' />
hows life bro?
[snapback]883115[/snapback]​

ahhahahaha bro, i am fine...this bunta only know how to "smoke" only one...i mean smoke ciggy lar.. :lol:

oppss shd be AE80TypeD that drive AE86 wannabe sorry max1984 ...

hei ronald y wan say me like that leh...they all also my classmates lah..jt went to hv lunch wf them togather mah...hahah...wat can do lah..my course all also gals..90%..guys jt 10%...

wei jinkl..SERIOUS wanna help me up take GALS ah?hahah.. :P

ok..me drive slowlah but drive fast if rushing..but scared tailight ppl near lah coz damn got many ppl gila gila will JAM brake...

anyway...drive safely...hehe...

Originally posted by thteh86@Apr 10 2005, 16:30
my driving style slow: 2k shift gear
fast: 2.5k shift gear

top speed: less than 80kph
0-100: 20 secs
from subang to malacca 4 hours

my car....fast bai!
[snapback]884302[/snapback]​

i used to drive crazily up to melaka ..
cos last time study in mmu ..
from Mofaz USJ to mlk tol is 55 mins :ph34r: my meter rosak also , dunno wht speed was it also :blink: , received 2 summons , from tht day on ballshrank to floor the pedal , now i see majlis perbandaran with yello jacket also auto slow down

Originally posted by calvin00cool@Apr 10 2005, 17:01
oppss shd be AE80TypeD that drive AE86 wannabe sorry max1984 ...

hei ronald y wan say me like that leh...they all also my classmates lah..jt went to hv lunch wf them togather mah...hahah...wat can do lah..my course all also gals..90%..guys jt 10%...

wei jinkl..SERIOUS wanna help me up take GALS ah?hahah.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

ok..me drive slowlah but drive fast if rushing..but scared tailight ppl near lah coz damn got many ppl gila gila will JAM brake...

[snapback]884344[/snapback]​

u r dam lucky .. 10% guys .. fuyoo
tht means 1guy 9 gals.. huhuhuhhuhuh
enjoying ler hehehhehe..

hehe , SERIOUS want to pic the gals la , i just call my friends and say ,
"hei , want to take chicks in ur car ?" 50 bucks u pay me i setup for
but remember arr "they sit on ur car only , no touch touch ah"

Originally posted by jinkl+Apr 10 2005, 21:35 -->
QUOTE(jinkl @ Apr 10 2005, 21:35 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

[snapback]884344[/snapback]​
[/b]

u r dam lucky .. 10% guys .. fuyoo
tht means 1guy 9 gals.. huhuhuhhuhuh
enjoying ler hehehhehe..

hehe , SERIOUS want to pic the gals la , i just call my friends and say ,
"hei , want to take chicks in ur car ?" 50 bucks u pay me i setup for
but remember arr "they sit on ur car only , no touch touch ah"
[snapback]884964[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

:lol: :lol:

my driving style?

I'm a mofo that drives 80 on the right lane coz i paid my road-tax, so who the hell are you to tell me to move to the left lane?

during rainy days, I switch on my hazard-lights so everybody can get confused.
It's my car, my lights, so i switxh it on whenever i like.

at night, I love to switch on my fog-lights. I do not know the proper usage of fogs, so i just on them anyway.

when I have a female as a passenger, I love to cut queues. After that, I'll laugh at all the dumb ppl who lined up. If they were as clever as me, they wont be stuck in the line right?
While cutting queue, I dare to inch my car as close a 0.0001 micrometer coz i know no one else dare to come so close to me. Moreover, I dont really need to repaint my car if it gets scatched, I'll just spraypaint it.

when I need to buy rubber form 7-11, I'll just stop my car in the middle of the road and switch on my emergency lights. I NEED the blarddy condom, isnt it an emergency? same thing happens when i need to buy newspaper.

when an accident happens, I'll come down with my steering lock swearing at you, coz it is definately your fault.