How Do You Drive Your Car

wah AXX, dun speed lar even if u r late... nvm lar...lecturer get to noe u n call out ur name at lecture hall...make u more popular...lenglui also will try to find who is dis lengchai AXX...

i remember during spm ...was having maths exam dat time...exam starts at 8 am n i woke up at 7.30 am...wat else...im gona late...so speed kau kau n BANG !!! BOOM! BING ! BONG!! Hit a malay guy wira...sigh

me..nothing much..alwiz drive below 100km/h..coz me most of da time travel forth n back from cyberjaya to home at puchong,so cannot go fast also..early morning,ppl all go to work..so lotsa cars..by the time balik,same case also..ppl all coming back from work...driving style?..left hand on the steering..right hand?alwiz put out of da window..but lately,the window-jammed,so kept right hand busy by scratching head,garu here n there.. pz out.

max1984: u studying in cyberjaya?MMU or LKW?

there's a black jazz wf bodykit...huh i forgot his no platelah but this chinese gold colour hair chinese guy is fr LKW...as u all notice if v r coming from puchong or serdang heading to cyberjaya,there's a 2 big turn on the bridge...when im driving at that day kindda fast taking corner coz rushing back to campus...the jazz suddenly come out fr d inner lane as he NOTICED me...then as my front lane got no car at all...that jazz JAM BREAK...WTF!@@#$% i nearly hit tat blady asshole...he then drive selamba slow slow...all the 5 gals in my car all shouted...

if i can c that JAZZ again...im sure he will sure need some paint job to do... :angry:

hehe...

driving habits... shift gears about 2krpm.. shift uphills at 2.5krpm... and umm... drive at 80kmh for fuel saving sake...

rarely drive at high revs, unless umm... driving on the 5th gear on clear roads :ph34r:

FuGZ: yeah...nowadays petrol damn expensive hahaha...better drive slow at low RPM...hehe...

eh saw ur car in campus..damn cun lah ur orange colour hehe... :rolleyes:

-agressive driving 80% of the time.
-more towards fixation and less use of mirrors at high speeds.
-average daily speed = 105km/h.
-likes to play fire with fire (i know the usual bla blah, i admit losing my mind at times)
example included: Today, lunch time.

was heading out of puchong permai towards LDP, was talking with friend beside me so didnt notice my car was a bit in the middle of 2 lanes. noticed 1 fast satria zooming up to my ass so i clumsily avoided to the left and let him past. zoomed by with lansi face. in front of us, he started driving very2 rudely, rushing probably bcoz he got a relative in the ER or something.. zig zagging between lanes to find the fastest line. my nerved ticked in and lost myself again, decided to "teach" him fire with fire style (Politically correct ADVISORY: NOT the correct thing to do)

he got stuck behind a slower vehicle eventually bcoz of his boneheadedness, of which i smoked him good. we came to a traffic light and he starts staring cock at us in the car but we stared back. he relented and moved ahead just a bit and stopped again. he checked my car's front most probably to remember my reg. number for revenge, and then had this priceless look on his face when he strained his eyes and failed to spot any intercooler behind my bumper. that single look on his face totally made my day. (DISCLAIMER again: NOT saying i did the right thing)

-loves to whack corners at ridiculous speeds when alone.
-90% driving with one hand.. left always on gearknob.
-rev up to limiter when stressed or overly happy.
-gives way to faster cars on the rightmost lane when other lanes are available.
-hogs the rightmost lane when no overtaking cars nearby (behind), especially when middle and left lane are full of cars.
-downshifts in a very "lansi" way everytime approaching toll plaza. sigh
-will tiong other rude show offs and wannabes.
-uses signals only 60% of the time.
-90km/h max in the rain or on unlit trunk roads.
-does not like to resort to flashing highlights.
-car does not have a horn, so no-no there.

-treats CBJ stretch as personal home course; almost always bully other drivers in the corners (i'll get my punishing lesson one day for sure). Always kena bullied in turn by another forummer's monster SEG.

by my own reckoning, my driving's car language exhibits both rude and submissive expression on the roads. i only drive considerably more careful and slower when i have passengers, except for a few saturday nite occasions ;)

Originally posted by calvin00cool@Apr 10 2005, 03:09

there's a black jazz wf bodykit...huh i forgot his no platelah but this chinese gold colour hair chinese guy is fr LKW...as u all notice if v r coming from puchong or serdang heading to cyberjaya,there's a 2 big turn on the bridge...when im driving at that day kindda fast taking corner coz rushing back to campus...the jazz suddenly come out fr d inner lane as he NOTICED me...then as my front lane got no car at all...that jazz JAM BREAK...WTF!@@#$% i nearly hit tat blady asshole...he then drive selamba slow slow...all the 5 gals in my car all shouted...

if i can c that JAZZ again...im sure he will sure need some paint job to do... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]883303[/snapback]​

yah.mmu.u oso ar?

Hi guys! i'm new here...
I drive depend on the cars.. I test drive a few cars like alfa romeo 147, 156, 146, sportswagon, Toyota Altezza, satria gti and M3. For those cars I tried the highest is 220 kph with the 147.... On normal days driving an old wira aeroback automatic, i'll be lucky to reach 100 kph.. hehe old car ma...more than 10 years oleady! :P

Tarik or don't tarik I get the same fuel consumption (RM 30 - 250 kms). <_< So everyday tarik afew times. :lol: :P <--- only when its necessary like people don't give way.

Originally posted by jinkl@Apr 10 2005, 10:15
max1984 : aerotype-d is the red , black car in mmu laa.. the toyota https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]883544[/snapback]​

yah,i know..got one of da days..passed me by..can hear..vrooom..pssshhh(turbo ma)...vrooom..fly liao..dunno where missing. ;)

sometimes very skema,
everyday must kena redline,
if late, nothing matters
cornering is fun..although im driving stock standard
if someone buat sial...biarlah..dont even horn/finger whatsoever

but, my friends said i drive fast indeed.

Here's my driving style :) :

Average speed: dry 80km/h (90 for long distant cruising);
wet 70km/h;
monsoon level downpour 50-60km/h or follow traffic;
max speed to date = 125km/h@4th gear (at my self-claimed homecourse :D 125km/h reach end of road, old car can't accelerate fast)

Rev range: lazy/sleepy/fuel running low mood = 1.5k - 2.5k;
normal mood = 2k - 3k;
rush time = 2k - 4k;
max rev reached so far = 6k (never reach redline before :P )

head: usually look straight, sometime look at bus stop if got leng mui :D or cars with P sticker also. peep at tacho all the time, cuz just installed one not long ago, still checking how fast my car can go in each gear in what rpm.

hands: below 80km/h right hand at steering 2 o'clock, left hand on gearnob;
over 80km/h both hand on steering 9 o'clock and 3 o'clock, car start shake abit
raining over 70km/h both hand on steering, 9 and 3
cruising, left hand free, right hand on steering 5 o'clock
traffic jam, no particular style, sometime grab the center of the steering and try to spin it that way.

legs: duh... no need say lar.. but..
right leg on gas, left leg on clutch, there's no place for me to rest my left leg so its always on the clutch. cruising time might rest it on the mat. not much heel and toe cuz my shoes too thick and leg too long, not enough space.

driving attitude:
-20% of the time rev low like hell to conserve fuel, just to make up for those fuel i wasted when i rev kau kau.
-20% of the time just follow traffic wanna get home safely
-20% of the time more agressive, 10-20km/h faster than those who is on the road, weav in and out sometime
-5% of the time really tekan 9 9 rev like no tomorrow
-35% of the time stuck in traffic jam, which all made out of my trip to college, 30min for 7km trip. lucky got hitz.fm morning crew with rudy and jay jay, or i'll gone nuts.
-80% of the time i give way to other toyotas, proton and honda rarely give face, unless cun chicks with P sticker :lol: but most of the time quite considerate.

yah me MMU oso...but drive low ya wira hahah...

ic max1984 u drive the toyota ae86 wannabe??hehe nicelah..

i know jinkl also drive wira wf e3 heart rite hehe... :P

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Apr 9 2005, 20:48
i love 2 drive fast...not race...just like 2 speed
cucuk ppl?nah.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
zig zag here n there?...erm...not really https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
attack coner?...yeah baby https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]882589[/snapback]​

oh high five man .. hehhehe luv to attack corners also.. ^_^

Originally posted by calvin00cool@Apr 10 2005, 03:42
FuGZ: yeah...nowadays petrol damn expensive hahaha...better drive slow at low RPM...hehe...

eh saw ur car in campus..damn cun lah ur orange colour hehe...
[snapback]883323[/snapback]​
hehe, will get more and more expensive too...

my car is black colour la, bai. :)

I drive accordingly.. only drive fast on roads that i really really familiar with. And NEVER fail to use my signal lamps. I just don't understand why some ppl are just too lazy to flick a few finger muscles to flip the damn signal stick. :angry:

Originally posted by calvin00cool@Apr 10 2005, 03:09

if i can c that JAZZ again...im sure he will sure need some paint job to do... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]883303[/snapback]​

Wah,dun angry calvin.....
but i wanna ask u 1 think...
since when u bcame a Godfather.... :P

Originally posted by calvin00cool@Apr 10 2005, 12:26
yah me MMU oso...but drive low ya wira hahah...

ic max1984 u drive the toyota ae86 wannabe??hehe nicelah..

i know jinkl also drive wira wf e3 heart rite hehe... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]883795[/snapback]​

no dude..me stock iswara nia..cheerz..yah jinkl wf evo3 heart.. :P