Don see the emblem Proton, Just see what Engine it got under the Hood !!!!
Here in Pasir Gudang, i got see 456BHP Proton Waja with EVO 6.5 engine !!

damn power liao, can bang any car.... Vtec means --- supposed not to be power !! It can play with Mivec only liao.
see the photo below>> it's my frend waja's with Evo's engine ( horsies exceeds 300bhp ).That car below is just a sample, cant show more, im fear to the owner to upload !!!!
Here also got a golden satria with EVO 5 engine ( bodykit damn wide liao,even it's look bigger than 350Z, like ah beng ) but at dyno at bandar sunway,it gives 480bhp with 278km/h ( illegal summore ) ( now become weekend car for him ) maintanence level damn high !!!
i really bang my head at my hood after see that satria. I got no money to spend on my wira.
I cant show my wira image liao. Just a lil fear !!! i have run until 265km/h ( Tomei 2.3L stroker kit with GT30 only for now ) but dashboard shakes at 250km/h ( dono why, but i 100% accept that there is no safety in Proton chassis ).Only the skills would avoid disaster !!Oh God !!!
im only takut with super carssssss !!!!!!