Low PS B16A :-( Need Help!

wait..kelana jaya?kenny?familiar w vtec?dun tell me its kenny of spoon sports?chg shop name or is der another kenny?

N1 And Amoil Only Know How To Make More And More Money Only.their Time Is Money,they Do Not Waste Their Time To Talk Cock With Anyone Else.unless You Wanted To Buy Something From Them,that Is All.

lightningfield,

im in jb too last weekend but x log in....so didn noticed...nyway raya will be in jb???

raya im not sure. probably id be in melaka on d 1st day of raya..then balik jb the next day. on the 27th heading to kl for R3TA and beraya with chicks..heheh

ayam percik ayam percik ku tak sabar nak makan ayam percik nenekku masak...

its a good thing to find the cause and quickly fix the solution, like to put a stock chip or just an aftermarket chip for quick budget. to fix hondata is not a solution, but then again if you have the budget, why not :) EMS is always a good thing for a start to future installation headaches.

ps. hattech, i bought my ecu already. thx again.

hattech-v said:
no need hondata. u can get something else which can give better result n cheaper than it.
one more important thing is the tuner itself... even if u use hondata but the tuner spoil the tuning n bcome tiuner oso no use.. haha

how much u got it? what project is that for? hehe...
ur fren now have to use skyline injector... kakakkaka

no project le :mouth_closed:

your fren also is a hardcore of AROSpeed products ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

hattech-v said:
how much u got it? what project is that for? hehe...
ur fren now have to use skyline injector... kakakkaka