Hamsapian Owned in Penang

totti

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/8/2/nation/11650462&sec=nation

Such a moron. He must have smoked something strong.

He should have used the 'hit and run' tactic, similar to one of the avatars that I've seen somewhere in here where this guy pulls down the panty of a skirt-wearing girl.

this girls are damn aggressiveeeeee !!!!!
BUT I LIKE EM .... wahahahahaha I like this kinda gals

WBH8668 said:
haha...y the newspaper don't jus put his face out...
Here you go dude.
http://www.kwongwah.com.my/kwyp_news/2005/8/3/image/bw200583_4.jpg

haahahahhahaha roflmao, freaking loser got PWNED by girls!! ZOMFGWTFH!

:D now i know i wont mess with penang girls ESPECIALLY bikinigal for that matter. girls punch back these days! scary!

no need lock la...susah... :cool:
i rather dont wear...no chance to pull....hahahahah :D

huakenny said:
bikinigal mus in danger.....mus put few Locks at panty....

hahaha..i wont punch u la...i'll 'kiss' u only.... :p

AE80TypeD said:
haahahahhahaha roflmao, freaking loser got PWNED by girls!! ZOMFGWTFH!

:D now i know i wont mess with penang girls ESPECIALLY bikinigal for that matter. girls punch back these days! scary!

bikinigal said:
hahaha..i wont punch u la...i'll 'kiss' u only.... :p

lagi in danger.. the kiss killer... dun go near her lips...

hahahahahaha.... its a weird hobby this dude got... unique i would say.

best quote
"Several passers-by, who later escorted the women to the police station, gave the man a few tight slaps when told about the incident"

"The woman, in her 20s, quickly turned around and grabbed the man by his shirt collar. She and her friend then pushed him outside and started slapping, pinching and beating him up. "

what a slapper they are.. hahahahahha. penang boleh!

ftzone said:
hahahahahaha.... its a weird hobby this dude got... unique i would say.

best quote
"Several passers-by, who later escorted the women to the police station, gave the man a few tight slaps when told about the incident"

"The woman, in her 20s, quickly turned around and grabbed the man by his shirt collar. She and her friend then pushed him outside and started slapping, pinching and beating him up. "

what a slapper they are.. hahahahahha. penang boleh!

Remember dude,
Equal right, equal fights!!!!! Let's bring it on!!!

Write your reply...