Malaysia scraps bridge project to replace causeway with Singapore

sarcastics

Jul 4, 2005
sg wanted sand over years and airspace, if you were the G, will you agree to these terms ?

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
They bluffed, Singapore called their bluff, and so they have royally fucked up. Malu betul...

Sigh...our country is run by people who has the collective intelligence of a canary. Habislah kita nie...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
so thi sone issit teh singaporean rproblems or the malaysian problem..?

can sumone enlighten me?

links

May 26, 2004
but the construction of that bridge was already done alot. They spend 10yrs to build the inter city highway and destroyed the part along lion city because to give way to the bridge project...Also they scrapped the 15th floor flats public housing estate for the bridge....now they can said scrap everything after millions of dollars spent?

really shock....they run the state like playing sand...

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
levin said:
wasting our money for the damn stupid project !

our country is rules by a group of " KEPALA MANUSIA OTAK BABI " what can we do !
we can do a thing.

JUST STAY BACK N ENJOY THE FACILITIES. :_:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
alantan said:
so thi sone issit teh singaporean rproblems or the malaysian problem..?
can sumone enlighten me?
This is our problem because we have people who seemed obvious not to know how to run a country.

edwin_lcw

Jul 13, 2005
Setapak
ya la stupid wasting money ..... wasted money on a halted project n now have to pay compensation break down that old bridge n use the new bigger bridge ... on thing i don`t understand .... y they wan air space n sand we must give ? since the old bridge dun wan use oledi ..... cannot alter this way maer ? sometimes ..... but best is charge them high high when they come in malaysia is the best like syiok syiok they come in n pump petrol

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
now this bridge project go down the drains so is all the tax payers money,one things i m very sure is a lot of money already go into the big shot pocket,since now no more money left for this stupid project so they scraped it off totally disregarding whatever things they have promise to rakyat.:angry_smile:

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
100million of compensation to the contractor for the abandon project .. RMK9 really show some good start here .. well done!

PETRONAS SYNTIUM TEAM TO RACE IN JAPAN’S SUPER TAIKYU ENDURANCE SERIES

PST Media, 12 January 2007

After two successful campaigns in the Asian Touring Car Championship (ATCC), the PETRONAS SYNTIUM TEAM will be taking part in the Super Taikyu Endurance Series in Japan from 2007. The announcement was made during the SYNTIUM lubricant launch at the Japan Auto Saloon Exhibition at the Makuhari Messe Conference centre.