GREEN SATRIA FOUND!!

Yahoo!! :D Congratulation!! This is trully a very good news!!
Better get your car equiped with a hardcore alarm, makesure those bastard have no chance to do anything to your car again.

This is really good news... =) Glad to hear that apex found his car back... wish I could say the same to my gadgets that got stolen... would probably crucify the person and hang him at a lamp post with "THIEF" written all over his body in Sunway!

u guys got took the damn thieve picture or not? before whack and after whack.....then stick it to the lamp post......let other thieves know whats the consequences stealing car! maybe photoshop it, like more serious......let the damn thieves scare mah! oh yeah how, remember got one zth member very the garang one, i think satria95 is it? ask him go also mah, sure 99% die.........

good news before christmas eve...

cheers for the zth member who found this car..

the bastards deserve what they have now...
ya..

if got hantum car stealers event, count me in :lol:

Ya, must kick their balls till come out from eyes, then amputate their fucking hands, afterthat give them fly kick kau kau on their head until retarded, tatoo "CAR THIEF" all over their body from head to toe, lastly hang them up in the traffic light area from sun rise til dawn then call police come to get them into the jail!!! :angry:

Congrats... !

Which workshop allowed these thieves to dissassemble the parts inside this Satria? Please let me know...

at last can hear some good news...
thanks to the person who found the car... ;)
ZTH member must co-operate !!! :D

maybe we should all join together.. and get like walkie talkie and keep to one channel special for zth members... or those radio american truckers use.. then can convey msg faster and more precise.. might be ahuge move but i think it benefits all of use..
what you all think after this incident? <_<

Originally posted by red575@Dec 24 2004, 05:34
Is that guy with the cap is the thief??wahh..!!innocent face summore arr!!
wei b] the hero who helped discover the car la.. B)

apa la STB post pic no comment properly <_< , silap -silap KoNa kena curse for no reason pulak :lol: :lol:

Hahaha, Congra Apex, good to hear that u've got back the car. THIS IS THE POWER OF TEAM JOB !!! Salut, ZTH.

Originally posted by GSR5559@Dec 23 2004, 20:02
wow man..veri good job indeeed..at least found the culprit .. and its weird that they strip the car in sunway wen they know lots of car modders even zth members hang around ther..

good good..thumbs up !!
may be they thought "the most dangerous place is the safest place" :P
unfortunately they were wrong :D