GREEN SATRIA FOUND!!

Guys, i think it's best to remove kona's face incase certain parties wanna know who's the person who cause them to lose their loot... get it?

hey,glad to hear tat the car was found.been following tis thread.did they manage to find the mastermind?...
=)
a price of gd news to start the day...u know wat,i'm feeling hapi for apex also.
i think all drivers who love their cars will feel the same :)
did he manage to recover the strip parts?

huh...so our Mr.Kona...is the hero of the day...!!! hahahaha...good ..good...

dey gi_bod or arrowhead post the workshop name lar bro ...post it in this thread so that all ZTH will be alert about this workshop who summore co-operate with thief to dismantle steal cars...!!

kudous to every ZTH'ian....hahahhaha.... feels like the world is not bad after all...at least we still have all the car lovers who can help each other out...!!!

:D :lol: :P

Good News to APEX...congrat man....guess this is the only christmas present u wish for.....hehehehe

GIbod : so now can cool down and come to TT with us???damn long never see both of u.....

Oh yeah by the way wat is the workshop name????

:ph34r: :ph34r: apex's white rims are gone! hahahaha

simmplythebest : i think u should remove KoNa's face from the first pic bro

stb : remove kona's face aa weh... don't want him kena whack plak nanti. hehe

hmm.. from the look of the workshop, i think i know which one but I'll let the people who knows to reveal the real name.

congrat 4 all zth member...good news to hear it.. :D ....

cibai shop go and collaborate with thief kaki!!! Must burn down their house n shop, must make them suffer kau kau. The car is our hard earned money not cash drop from sky-leh!!
JUST TELL THE CIBAI SHOP NAME-LA, SO WE CAN WATCH OUT-MA!!!!

tell la, for everyone benefit mah... keep the secret to protect them for wat?

i just don't understand the reason behind hiding the name of the shop !!!
anyone mind explaining to me the reason for keeping it secret???

one of the possible reason i can think of is that the shop pay the victim certain amount of cash for him to keep quiet. (NO, i am not insulting APEX, that is the only reason i can guess of, probably been thru with too many corupted police, and it is NOT TRUE)

hi guys.. first of all thanks for all the support in this case..

i guess everyone's dying to know the name of the wshop..

btw.. apex have not been logging in zth for some time.. so he may not be able to story us the scene. and myself just log-in now.. working mah.. :)

just communicate with apex just now.. some updates on the case..

o.k. ..this case is still under investigation coz police suspect it may be a big syndicate. at time the car was found.. thieves r dismantling the car to make it standard looks. maybe to be sell in super cheap price.. however.. this is a theory as it is still investigation stage. the car also cannot be on the road as it is investigation material.

one fella caught while doing the dismantling job got cought. one ran away. However.. they r not worker of the whop. The wshop owner does not admit anything. He said he dunno nothing that the car was a stolen car although it was found behind his wshop. Hence.. police r still interrogating ppl involves.

I believes speculation is not good b4 case is solved. well we all know that right. OK.. i also want to tell that apex did not received any money from anyone. He is just as angry as us all. Only that police advice him not to spread the name of the wshop until they r proven guilty. So Apex still did not tell anyone including myself the exact name. My personal opinion also that its not fair to blacklist them untill investigation in over.
Patient guys.. the culprit was caught so I believe police can solve this case soon.

However.. can just say that its located in same row BEFORE AMOIL. I say AMOIL just to give a view of a better known landmark. Its 2-3 shops before AMOIL and NOT BestFeel..

Ok guys.. i hope this explanation lighten some of you. But pls remember that its still under investigation. So speculation is not engouraged..

Ahh its Sir Gibod
Family man, how r u now?

under investigation still?