stolen car watch out list

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Guys,

more and more zth member's car posted stolen here.
Shall we have a watch out list here, so that all other zth member can help a bit by paying a bit attention while on the road. Any matching car found on the road, we can able to contact the car owner here. Will be better if you have some photos you capture before the incident.

Plate Number: WHF8628
Car type: Proton Satri GTI
Colour:
Remarks:
(List all your eye catching sticker, customise bumper, CF bonnet here, make the searching more effective. Just put NA is your car is stock.)
Photo: -
------------------------------------------------------------------

Plate Number: BFS5916
Car type: Kancil
Colour: white colour
Remarks:

- full L2s bodyparts
- mir rim 13" with goodyear tyres
- black bonnet tinted
- side door on the right got some dented
- side skirt L2s wrongly cut..senget skit...

Photo:

Plate Number: WJG 3949
Colour:
Remarks:

- No plate front n back is metal and small size.
- Recaro sticker sticked on both left and ride back seat mirror.
- ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM stickers on front top windscreen and back mirror just below the spoiler.
- mirror is tinted with gold dust which is quite gold-ish colour from far.
- front windscreen top is laminated with silver lamination.
- car is very original from outlook with standard GTI exhaust.

PS: KNN, Car with ZTH sticker also dare to steal, so if catch the fella on the spot, wack him, post his CB face photo here, no need to give face.

Sorry, i may sound rude here, but these are things i can't tolerate with...

vernshang

May 26, 2004
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 10 2005, 07:47
Guys,

more and more zth member's car posted stolen here.
Shall we have a watch out list here, so that all other zth member can help a bit by paying a bit attention while on the road. Any matching car found on the road, we can able to contact the car owner here. Will be better if you have some photos you capture before the incident.

Plate Number: WHF8628
Colour:
Remarks:
(List all your eye catching sticker, customise bumper, CF bonnet here, make the searching more effective. Just put NA is your car is stock.)
Photo: -

Plate Number: BFS5916
Car type: Kancil
Colour: white colour
Remarks:

- full L2s bodyparts
- mir rim 13" with goodyear tyres
- black bonnet tinted
- side door on the right got some dented
- side skirt L2s wrongly cut..senget skit...

Photo:

Plate Number: WJG 3949
Car type: Proton Satria GTI
Colour: Silver
Remarks: The ZTH sticker sticked on the back mirror is just like the avatar posted.

- No plate front n back is metal and small size.
- Recaro sticker sticked on both left and ride back seat mirror.
- ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM stickers on front top windscreen and back mirror just below the spoiler.
- mirror is tinted with gold dust which is quite gold-ish colour from far.
- front windscreen top is laminated with silver lamination.
- car is very original from outlook with standard GTI exhaust.

PS: KNN, Car with ZTH sticker also dare to steal, so if catch the fella on the spot, wack him, post his CB face photo here, no need to give face.

Sorry, i may sound rude here, but these are things i can't tolerate with...
Ammended. Thanx very much dude! Still recovering from my shock

hi dear sifus that owns and drive a kancil here.... can you explain wats the difference between L2 and L5? the engine capacity, hp etc? thx!