Stolen putra gsr been found back!!!..still not a good news..

poor putra..R.I.P putra GSR..one day that fu*ker thieves will pay..just cut off their balls..:mad:

Wow...sapu bersih...now days people want an easy money and things.......

Stole others engine, bought new block and endorse it without using the old block but used all other part.....

My 50 sen...:biggrin:

with the insurance cover are just can cover the balance for loan at the bank n the owner just done the gsr conversion for 3 month n he still need to pay the monthly installment sometimes for a year until the insurance settle it with the bank.....thats what we just cant face this type of 'tragedy'.....just for those thief making easy money.....what a world......

:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:
i really feel sad to see a car left like that only...
stupid bastard...BETTER YOU PEOPLE DIE FAST!!!
SEND TO HELL STRAIGHT!!!

i wonder how my honda ek looks like..... its been a month n still didnt get any news....

dammm...f+*k the bastard thief...onc get cought..dun send to the police 1st...
call u members and give some shit..:mad:

erk... just the chassis only? :bawling::bawling: Demn those farkers...
Really pro, they stripped everything except for the windscreen... Clean & clear... May they rot in Hell... :mad:

Can Captor GPS tracking device prevent such case from happen again?

wow...they only left the chasis..damn.. gettin scared already..

with the insurance cover are just can cover the balance for loan at the bank n the owner just done the gsr conversion for 3 month n he still need to pay the monthly installment sometimes for a year until the insurance settle it with the bank.....thats what we just cant face this type of 'tragedy'.....just for those thief making easy money.....what a world......

yea yea...im deeply understand how the owner felt....juz bought cash (using personal loan) my wira 1st nov last year n got stolen last september ...so sad my payslip kena potong for da next 9 years......huhuhuhu....

http://photos-874.friendster.com/e1/photos/47/87/5827874/1_754095282l.jpg

R.I.P....Ripped In Pieces......:bawling:

wow...only chasis left...wonder how they done it in short time?

some people will kerja keras for this kind of thing...
but mesti ada teamwork laa... bersatu teguh, bercerai kahwin lagi sekali laa

aiyo... burden the owner summore...
Some insurance mmg "suka-suka" process lambat

some people will kerja keras for this kind of thing...
but mesti ada teamwork laa... bersatu teguh, bercerai kahwin lagi sekali laa

aiyo... burden the owner summore...
Some insurance mmg "suka-suka" process lambat

lambat lambat till no more value...huh!