GREEN SATRIA FOUND!!

wow man..veri good job indeeed..at least found the culprit .. and its weird that they strip the car in sunway wen they know lots of car modders even zth members hang around ther..

good good..thumbs up !!

Originally posted by arrowhead@Dec 23 2004, 19:59
apex = gangster
hahaha :lol: :lol:
:D arrowhead.. i wouldnt say he's gangster.. heheh... just expressing his feelings.. :D

Cun cun! good even the thieves are caught too .. So I think Apex will get back all his stuff .. by asking the thieves to pay back or else .. satu barang satu kaki/tangan :P

gibod: what race are the thieves? tell only .. no prob.

And also, pls tell us all which workshop is that? gonna blacklisted that GAY workshop .. must be one of the workshop who pakat with all car thieves.

Originally posted by gibod_78@Dec 23 2004, 19:59
heheh.. u know what.. Apex continue to whacked the thieves even in police station..
Thats normal, anger inside ma .. if I'm Apex .. I think I will kasi that fella kepala pecah 1st then call polis. :P

Originally posted by gibod_78@Dec 23 2004, 19:55
yes bro.. ZTH power..

but i wonder in all places.. the thieves brought the car to Sunway man.. mau mati ka.. here the connections of car modders are strong.. summore can dissemble the car in open workshop..
yalorr, i also think how come they all so stupid, that area is modder's frequent places.

all macam brothers like that, still they bring it there, OF ALL PLACES!!

Originally posted by gibod_78@Dec 23 2004, 19:59
heheh.. u know what.. Apex continue to whacked the thieves even in police station..
hahaha, if i am the police, i tolong whack the stupid thieves.

the problem is that, the owner didn't manage to whack the person who steal the car, only the person who dismantle it, hope they are the same ppl.

feel like whacking them too!

like in murder case..

'membunuh' or 'bersubahat dalam membunuh' .. its same punishment.. both get tali gantung.. :ph34r:

:lol: great news man.. feel glad found the cars.. those thieves deserves it... like i said before.. look around dodgy garages.. but i seriously din expect it to be in sunway lor... no play play with zth members.. :lol:

the least expected place.

yup, we should break his arm and let him go(the person who steal the car).
so all his gang won't dare to touch zth members liao.

to ApeX , hope he is happy enough that his life is back but just wounded here and there.

to ZTH member i tink.. u all are the best . There is no online Forums together as one like this man.. hope the spirits never die :)

I think Apex should whack the thief properly, you know curi cases those thieves always manage to escape .. now caught a thief .. must kasi LAUK cukup cukup right, ZTH dudes? :lol:

Just imagine this car belong to some taikor, come with weapons slashing here and there. :ph34r: .. this thief consider lucky lare, Apex not so ganas type ..

bravo man...... good job..... hei whack the fucking theive ass man.....

yalorr, slash off his hand !!! show him the taiko in ZTH.
but the problem might arise if the police interfere worr

Wow....that idiot who stole it must be a real idiot man...of all the places go sunway?? really deserved to be whacked ...

anyway congrats to the owner for finding the car back...may u have a safer and incident free ride ..... B) :D

Thumbs up for bringing awareness to zth in the first place... Cops can't catch em, it's public awareness.

The car could've be anywhere... including your local area workshops! Sunway some more! Lucky la... Power to the people, ahahhaha...

Apex, i think this time you'll be celebrating christmas? hehehe, hope your car is restored soon. Hope to you see you next TT man...

yup, not only can celebrate christmas, can celebrate christmas eve too.....

alright! way to go zth! glad to hear the good news.. shit man, i only said maybe the thieves could be stupid, i never thought they would really REALLY turn out to be farking dumbassess!! even if the real thieves werent caught at the w/shop, at least part of their plan is thwarted. good job!

they really had it coming, OMG i still cant believe they are really damn stupid! :lol:

give em 1 in the groin for me man. stupid gay assess giving my place a bad name. sial. :angry: