GREEN SATRIA FOUND!!

Originally posted by GTR2579@Dec 22 2004, 21:08
i got one at kepong...but i don't think it is.. :(
oh.. surely not..

apex's car is year 99.. so plate number on top.. but that satria's colour look teh same..

apex's rim is white colour..

anyway bro.. thank you for the info

Originally posted by eddie368@Dec 22 2004, 21:24
the last time i saw it was 2 days ago at kampung jawa klang...
2 days ago means on monday rigt?..

it was reported stolen on 21/12 tuesday early morning.. and some said they saw it on federal hway speeding toward subang/klang area around 11am..

so the one in kg jawa could be true by place.. but could be wrong by date.. what date actually last 2 days?. monday?

anyway.. thankx for informing bro.. lets continue a look out..

I stay in Puchong too will look out for the car too!!!

Mean while for those of you with your lovely car,better equip your car with the following

1.a powerful alarm system like 2 ways Boomerang or Clifford AvanGuard 5 (look at features you will know why in www.clifford.com)
2.Clifford Immobilizer or any good immobilizer
3.Bonnet lock can be mechanical or electrical type
4.Those steel plate u put at side door
5.Rewire those wire that is easy target to short circuit your alarm system
6.Perhaps a brake n pedal lock like Locktech brand or Smartshop Autolock

Any additional setup that delay the breakin time of thief will be a good upgrade.

Just a 25 cents view

Good Luck!!!

isn;t there an alarm system that can relay back to the key holder that your alarm has been provoked? cause when even alarm goes of society tends to ignore it... i have no clue how this happen... maybe the fact of ppl calling saying"jangan jaga tepi kain orang"...

someone told that this car was found in Sunway.. anyone can confirm this?

GOTCHA!!

THANKS TO GOD.. AND THANKS TO ALL WHO HELP... APEX'S CAR WAS FOUND TODAY AT SUNWAY AREA.

EXTERIOR NO DAMAGE EXCEPT DOOR HANDLE CRACK..

HOWEVER.. INTERIOR WAS ALL STRIPPED OFF.. SEATS FRONT AND REAR.. DOOR PANEL.. CONSOLE.. ETC..

APEX IS NOW IN BALAI POLIS..

IT WAS SAID THE THIEVES WERE ALSO CAUGHT WHILE DISSEMBLING THE CAR IN ONE WSHOP...

GOING TO UPDATE MORE LATER..

huh :blink:

good news man....at least found the car and for most capture the bastard thief hehehhe...!!! good one....ehhh...gibod_78 ... who found the car...?? police or other people...???

It was one of ZTH's member, Mr. Kona who spotted the car in one wshop in Sunway.. he called Apex to confirm the looks of his car including some special identity like rear wiper, plate number and Apexi sticker on rear screen.. then Apex ask Kona to block the car first.. Apex and his gang including his brothers rushed to the wshop and caught and as predicted.. whacked the thieves.. they are so syiok dissembling the car didnt realise what happen..

then call up the police and now case is in police station..

the sad thing is.. its in Sunway..

dam, i was staying nearby.....

should have call me, will reach there in less than 5 minutes......help you all whack that stupid thieves........spoiling ppl's hard work to modd the car.....

and thanks to the power of ZTH and all its members.....the car crime forum....!!

keep the effort up.......and see who dare to steal a ZTH car.....
next time, thieves see ZTH sticker don't dare to touch liao......hahaha

yes bro.. ZTH power..

but i wonder in all places.. the thieves brought the car to Sunway man.. mau mati ka.. here the connections of car modders are strong.. summore can dissemble the car in open workshop..

haha gibod...
whack the thief and then now how? the thiefs got patang tulang ke patah leher or anything annot..??
sure damn syiok man.. i also wana whack la.. haha :lol:

heheh.. u know what.. Apex continue to whacked the thieves even in police station..