God of all VTEC !!! (the VTEC + Turbo)....

...............http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/DetailSale.asp?ProductID=2029950

bang hanafy...... 260 - 280?? fulamak...im speechless edi....

any chances any one know how to make b16a NA version reach that power?

koolvibration said:
bang hanafy...... 260 - 280?? fulamak...im speechless edi....

any chances any one know how to make b16a NA version reach that power?

Buy a turbo half cut from Top Fuel, then you'll have 400HP engine. There's a civic here with Top Fuel engine n people say that it got 500 horses.. The engine sounds more ferocious than GTR...

Salute u guys for making daily drivers out of 260 - 280 whp cars....
i travel alot daily, can't imagine my EF being a daily driver. Fuel is one issue and being stuck in a jam in a car that is tense to drive slow in jams is another issue...

i can barely drive my 110bhp honda in kl, i wonder how u guys drive a 200 over bhp otw car daily....

zero4 said:
i can barely drive my 110bhp honda in kl, i wonder how u guys drive a 200 over bhp otw car daily....

I find it hard to control my 70hp B16A ...... damn...70hp oso at 9,000 RPM...

zero4 said:

they have nerves of steel and do yoga while driving... hummmmmmm... cool and collective one...

i like the hondarians in this post.....they r so humble.... 1100hp says 110hp......270hps says 70hps..... yor.....u guys makes so proud of my 15hp honda kapchai..... :biggrin:

WAS having bad day, but after reading all the gila-gila post
here, mood also ok liow, thanks guyz, Honda really got power
to dreamzzzz...heheh....

crower75 said:
like Hattech's monsterous EK........the EK to end all EKs ...muehehe

cipet lu! my car :turtle: :turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle:... with 20hp oli!

hattech-v said:
cipet lu! my car :turtle: :turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle:... with 20hp oli!

more like..
20 hp at the lug nut..
200 hp at the wheel...
320 hp at the crank....

:biggrin: