KAY 3333 said:welcome to the power of honda
haha
nice to meet u
thanks bro..:)
juhari eg6 said:The power of dream always welcoming a person like u..congrats
KAY 3333 said:welcome to the power of honda
haha
nice to meet u
wohooo..your team is good.acaii said:woaah, u play football too eh..i hv my own football and futsal team...just winning futsal tournament recently...got rm2000 grand..hihihi..alwz play at olak lempit, banting..cheaper rather than shah alam..
my fellow football team sometime join tournament at bukit jalil stadium..but never win it..penah sampai last 16 je..hahaha..mybe we can make a deal wif it broth sometime...:)
hei ju...juhari eg6 said:Do not under estimate the Power of Dream - wey lee yo yos je kau,,hahahaha panas2
wah cayalah, kete pun sprint below 12 sec,,DC VTEC said:hei ju...
my 100m below 12 sec laaahhh...
next week will go to myteam selection at pdg timur..hahahahaha...
amdfaisal said:kunyit,
me jowo meru, klang... :)
hazriq said:yo, u miss my point lah....he choose eg8 over waja 2003 ler...
he talk at his entry mah..got the point???
for me he choose old junkyard car compare with 2 years old car.....
that why lah i sorry for him...hiyoo...
yes, you always rite abg hazriq....hazriq said:no lah, i don't hv it mah...feel more wajarian..hahahaha
suduRed,
whatever it is, i choose my decision, its my money..i just sorry for acaii coz choose honda over new waja.....:_:
DC VTEC said:wohooo..your team is good.
maybe my team cannot win over you. my team all 30++ year old player.
btw, this week my team got friendly match with malaysia under 19 at msn.
last month (cny) win over them 2-1. so rematch will coming this saturday.
so better u prepare the good team b4 we organise k.
DC VTEC said:hei ju...
my 100m below 12 sec laaahhh...
next week will go to myteam selection at pdg timur..hahahahaha...
lewis26 said:i would choose my previous prelude BB1 compare with 2 years old proton car
amdfaisal said:normal la... everyone will say bad things when u buy second hand honda and not buy other model brand new.
my family objected my decision to buy 2nd hand civic and asked me to buy brand new waja.
then when i wanted to buy 2nd hand accord got objections also and they wanted me to buy vios la etc...
amdfaisal said:i think for civic EJ u can get very high loan la badmotor finger... last time my civic loan could go up tp 52k and i was asking for only 54k... 2k downpayment and then pay to bank lor... cheap what...
but if ur looking for a modded EJ then the downpayment is quite high le.
semutapi said:My father first word when i bring back my EG6 is 'Patut la nak sangat beli keta Honda... keta sport rupanya.....' he he he...
At last he smile to me and my car...
amdfaisal said:normal la... everyone will say bad things when u buy second hand honda and not buy other model brand new.
my family objected my decision to buy 2nd hand civic and asked me to buy brand new waja.
then when i wanted to buy 2nd hand accord got objections also and they wanted me to buy vios la etc...
waa,u live there huh...i alwz 'minum2' kat kedai mamak dpn tu...i got lots of friends there...there's one using white honda accord, no plat WF* (forgotlah)..JeRanKonG said:hi guys...acaii .. congrats .. nice car le..u live in bukit changgang ?? me live in kota warisan.. come we can tt.. another hondarian is born. long live honda...