Big thank u to all forumer here..

acaii

i wanna thanks to all forumer here who give me confident to buy honda car...*cheer..after several week reading all info here and all other car maker forum, i made up my mind to choose my eg8 Vti 92/97 D15B over waja2003 or new Mayvi or nissan B13 car...and i feel no regret wif my decision after a month hving this car..:smile..i just love it..:)

yes, i know mybe quit old car compare wif everyone here...but to hv this ferio after working less than a year and wif such a young 23 years of age is not quit bad isn't? most of my fellow friends r still looking for their job after finished their study..:sign

to be frank, i don't know much about car mechanical since football and computer r the only thing i like b4 (expert for both of that:)...but i'm a fast learner and i will learn much from all sifu here for next couple of month...sorry if i ask lame question..hihii..

yes, i know everyone here must hv very good job since making engine conversion, new honda civic 2006,city, etc etc...but i know its just something that i can't affort at this time considering my limited salary (just 2.2k).hopefully this car serve my well before i make any conversion to become real hondarian..hahaha

i just only 'go to standard' which change timing belt, break pad, tranny and engine oil (semi), plug, service radiator and break after got the car..my engine still running nice and no leaking at all..thanks to previous owner...:) is there anything i left ?

btw, i heard that d15b engine should be more on FC rather than B series which more on Vtec power..but seem like my FC r only 10.5km/litre for 50% sub and 50%town..is that normal? btw, thanks to all here..u really contribute much to my decision here..*clap my hand..

waa...why u beli honda?? if i were u, i'll buy waja coz more new......for sure, less problem mah.....everyone here ignore newcomerlah, if u go to protonmania of course u welcome,hehehe

i like honda but own waja.im not regret too !! just like u try looking about honda information here.cow..

welcome to the power of dream world.......not all the senior honda zth forumers are like that wan.....am i right?

acaii, after read ur Fc, i think ur honda quit bit makan minyaklaa......my car 14km/liter mah..go for ecu reconfigure.....cow..

hazriq,

no heart feeling mates..since i become mod at some of computer forum and Continental Ranking Sportster at football forum, i know how forum works...hihii..don't worry, it doesn't bother me at all...

welcome on board...

honda.............. "the car that never sleep"

welcome

hattech-v said:
welcome fr me too....
btw, which part of banting u stay?

i'm at bukit changgang..somewhere around there..hattech-v, do u know banting are..i thought everyone stayed at kl area..hahaha..

thanks mate for this warm welcome..i appreciate it..

udengfahlawi,
i know lah..even before i posted it here..hihiii..

acaii said:
i'm at bukit changgang..somewhere around there..hattech-v, do u know banting are..i thought everyone stayed at kl area..hahaha..

thanks mate for this warm welcome..i appreciate it..

udengfahlawi,
i know lah..even before i posted it here..hihiii..

one of my cousin at bukit changgang. driving red eg8 and working at genting sanyen. his name rizan.

waa hattech... jumpa sedara ke... this banting geng all jawa origin py orang ke??? heheh...

welkam acaii... if u want CF4 can discuss oso la... psst psst iranian embassy selling CF4s la rite now heheh

hazriq said:
waa...why u beli honda?? if i were u, i'll buy waja coz more new......for sure, less problem mah.....everyone here ignore newcomerlah, if u go to protonmania of course u welcome,heheh
hmmm..no comment,waste my time actually but make me quite funny la this boy.....anyway good luck
hazriq,good luck for ur wajalution....

amdfaisal said:
waa hattech... jumpa sedara ke... this banting geng all jawa origin py orang ke??? heheh...

welkam acaii... if u want CF4 can discuss oso la... psst psst iranian embassy selling CF4s la rite now heheh

hahhaha... shud be laa...
how many cf4 iranian embassy selling? lot aa? hehe

another fella looking for jejak kasih

acaii, welcome to the honda family. Every one here is very friendly but time to time like to flame a lot, just let it be. GO stock first if iwish for power you will need to save up a lot(I mean alot) for later when u strt upgarding your ride.
CHEERSSSSSSSSSS.................HONDA 'POWER OF DREAMS' allow you to dreams to get more power.