Big thank u to all forumer here..

hattech-v said:
one of my cousin at bukit changgang. driving red eg8 and working at genting sanyen. his name rizan.

waa, that ur causin? i know him lah..including his father :) but not sure wether he notice me since bukit changgang quit a big kampung...

since a lots of people working at putrajaya and klia rent house here, there's a lot of honda owner staying here..can't recognize everyone but i'm quit familiar with all honda car at this area..but for sure a few was 'kereta piang (panas)' :)

welkam acaii... if u want CF4 can discuss oso la... psst psst iranian embassy selling CF4s la rite now heheh[/QUOTE]

faisal, is that an offer? hihii...i'd a few people looking for good car and i'll recomment it for them..i'll PM ur later..:) btw, we hv the same name..kekekeke

btw, thanks to hikaru, udengfahlawi, hattech-v, sepat, opt-ion, cimpeng, gunter, amdfaisal,suduRed, kunyit, 3gciviczc.....for welcoming me..*cheer

I just love making a lots of friends and this forum is really nice *smile...i know i've choose the right forum at first place...:) btw, i'm jawe too..hahahaaa

Cimpeng said:
welcome....
come n stay kL area laa...
hehehehehe....

hazriq : "do u have a honda?"

no lah, i don't hv it mah...feel more wajarian..hahahaha

suduRed,

whatever it is, i choose my decision, its my money..i just sorry for acaii coz choose honda over new waja.....:_:

aiyaa hazriq, i'm not regret my decision to choose honda...not at all...in fact, i'm very proud to hv it now..looking for more money after this to swap my engine before beat more waja..hihii (uish, lebih2 plak aku nih...)

hazriq said:
no lah, i don't hv it mah...feel more wajarian..hahahaha

suduRed,

whatever it is, i choose my decision, its my money..i just sorry for acaii coz choose honda over new waja.....:_:
92 model eg8 price is below 30k lah...
new waja price 60k...
plz use ur brain b4 speak lah bro...

DC VTEC said:
acaii...wanna play football?
are ur team willing to come to KL to play?

woaah, u play football too eh..i hv my own football and futsal team...just winning futsal tournament recently...got rm2000 grand..hihihi..alwz play at olak lempit, banting..cheaper rather than shah alam..

my fellow football team sometime join tournament at bukit jalil stadium..but never win it..penah sampai last 16 je..hahaha..mybe we can make a deal wif it broth sometime...:)

DC VTEC said:
92 model eg8 price is below 30k lah...
new waja price 60k...
plz use ur brain b4 speak lah bro...

yo, u miss my point lah....he choose eg8 over waja 2003 ler...
he talk at his entry mah..got the point???
for me he choose old junkyard car compare with 2 years old car.....
that why lah i sorry for him...hiyoo...

aiyo...this hazriq fellow.......why feel sorry for him....it's his money what...just like u ler......i think no body please u in your own waja thread already......hondarians are very proud of our vtec,tcs,abs,srs,lsd stock equiped in our honda since 1987.....but do you have all that in your waja? it's new but old in technology.......new junk.... i dot say waja is not a good car....

hehehehehehe....waja also power....coz got cam-profile (other car dun have arr??????.....hehehehe) hahahahaha.....go waja.....go....

darkemperor said:
aiyo...this hazriq fellow.......why feel sorry for him....it's his money what...just like u ler......i think no body please u in your own waja thread already......hondarians are very proud of our vtec,tcs,abs,srs,lsd stock equiped in our honda since 1987.....but do you have all that in your waja? it's new but old in technology.......new junk.... i dot say waja is not a good car....

yes, that why i prefer honda than waja..tq mates :)

hazriq, my father hv 2004 waja before he sold it to buy new crv honda by the end of last year..so, i've experience on that car for more than a year..and even a new one but not much compare wif mine now..hihii

same name as me ka??? ur nickname is almost like mine when i was in secondary school. hehehh...

so kue jowo la yo... kue isor ngomong jowo porak?? angger maring airport aku lewat banting la... free orak payah mbayar tol heheh

acaii said:
welkam acaii... if u want CF4 can discuss oso la... psst psst iranian embassy selling CF4s la rite now heheh
faisal, is that an offer? hihii...i'd a few people looking for good car and i'll recomment it for them..i'll PM ur later..:) btw, we hv the same name..kekekeke[/quote]

kecek jawo plak.... :_:

welcome to the brotherhood of honda.... u made the right choice. Looks like you had a better start then me. First car, honda oledi... i started with a proton... :_:

but WAJA more suitable for jawa people what?..can cabut the emblem, rearrange and spell JAWA....:biggrin: ...jawa rocks!....and jawa with honda even :thrasher: ...yok mangan!!!...wes ngeleh!!...

amdfaisal said:
same name as me ka??? ur nickname is almost like mine when i was in secondary school. hehehh...

so kue jowo la yo... kue isor ngomong jowo porak?? angger maring airport aku lewat banting la... free orak payah mbayar tol heheh

akeh jugak wong jowo nang kene..haha...angger wong jowo orak reti ngomong, ojo ngaku jowolah...hihii

ngopo si maring klia..kue manggon nagdi?? umh ku nang ngarep genting sanyen..mampirla sediluk angger lungo airport meneng..