Big thank u to all forumer here..

waa,u live there huh...i alwz 'minum2' kat kedai mamak dpn tu...i got lots of friends there...there's one using white honda accord, no plat WF* (forgotlah)..
mybe we can minum2 together...:)...

acaii... no problem one... tak pon malee.. the mamak mkn tak best ler.. white accord??? i think i perasan one.. u always play futball at the small padang??(in front of school)

JeRanKonG said:
acaii... no problem one... tak pon malee.. the mamak mkn tak best ler.. white accord??? i think i perasan one.. u always play futball at the small padang??(in front of school)

ooo,malee tu buat mkn bestlar...:)mamak tu just for borak2 while pekena roti nan or roti canai...tehehehee..
there's a lot of pitch i played...depending on my mood...but at that particular place, they alwz start late...almost mgrib..not my prefered choice..:)
i'll PM u later k...(ssh mau carik geng setempat nih..)

JeRanKonG said:
hi guys...acaii .. congrats .. nice car le..u live in bukit changgang ?? me live in kota warisan.. come we can tt.. another hondarian is born.:regular_smile: long live honda...

eh semutapi .. my dad n mum also said that when i brought home my car..:_:

oooo u live in kota warisan...
i'm always going to salak tinggi using the new highway passing by kota warisan...

hattech-v .. u go to salak tinggi bcoz work ker ngular.. hehe.. the highway not quite ok ler no straight road.. heheh .. n dengkil area a bit dusty n sumtime the tanah merah cover the road... otherwise quick n cheap way to puchong,subang etc.. heheh..

acaii.. hehe same ler kiter ni.. alwayz late ler they play ..n me not sempat to join them.. sumtime just watch on the way to work.. anything gimme a call .. can tt ler.. chat.. hehe cya..012-9712198

JeRanKonG said:
hattech-v .. u go to salak tinggi bcoz work ker ngular.. hehe.. the highway not quite ok ler no straight road.. heheh .. n dengkil area a bit dusty n sumtime the tanah merah cover the road... otherwise quick n cheap way to puchong,subang etc.. heheh..

acaii.. hehe same ler kiter ni.. alwayz late ler they play ..n me not sempat to join them.. sumtime just watch on the way to work.. anything gimme a call .. can tt ler.. chat.. hehe cya..012-9712198

thanks bro...
and yes, the road quit dusty at dengkil area...there've a lot of instruction around...

welcome aboard acaii.enjoy your ride then :regular_smile:

er...i tot nobody wants to play D15B anymore eh? kekekekekeke... dun worry if ur car is in healthy condition, trust me, it shall serve you for years to come.

:shades_smile:

JeRanKonG said:

i always lepak at my fren's wshop there at salak tinggi... behind dtandok seafood...

amdfaisal said:
normal la... everyone will say bad things when u buy second hand honda and not buy other model brand new.

my family objected my decision to buy 2nd hand civic and asked me to buy brand new waja.

then when i wanted to buy 2nd hand accord got objections also and they wanted me to buy vios la etc...

wahahahahaha...your case terbalik with mine... i bought brand new kenari first batch last time my parents bising like hell ... but damn that car save fuel a lot ... but motherland keep calling me to get JDM ride kenot resist.... kekeke...

just like aging car, you should take care a bit more than brand new car, but thing is Honda parts are easily sourced and sometimes cheaper than local car...

just compared brand new perodua oil filter price with honda civic oil filter, then u will get my drift...

EG8 said:
wahahahahaha...your case terbalik with mine... i bought brand new kenari first batch last time my parents bising like hell ... but damn that car save fuel a lot ... but motherland keep calling me to get JDM ride kenot resist.... kekeke...

just like aging car, you should take care a bit more than brand new car, but thing is Honda parts are easily sourced and sometimes cheaper than local car...

just compared brand new perodua oil filter price with honda civic oil filter, then u will get my drift...

ur mother must be modern one lah...*smile..normally, typical kampung mother like mine r alwz bising as their mind set quit diff...:p

acaii said:
ur mother must be modern one lah...*smile..normally, typical kampung mother like mine r alwz bising as their mind set quit diff...:p

acaii

different ppl, different opinion.at first mother asked me to settled for wira instead-senang cari sparepart, but i refused. was skeptical about Honda since rumors said parts dem expensive, hard to maintain, but after done some research like u did, i settled for my current Ferio, which has served me well for the past 5 years.

anyway, enjoy your ride dude!

all of you have a good a mother maaa coz very take care when you bought a car..
By different in my case, coz i didnt mention to my mum when i bought a car till my mum ask. and when I went back to my home town

My mum: kereta sape ni?
me: kereta saya la nape mak?
my mum: bila beli? berapa ribu? mana ko dapat suit beli kereta?
me: baru je beli... duit tu adalah sikit... dah ada rezeki apa salahnya...
my mum: bagus la tu... dah ada keje n ada duit tu pandai2 la nyimpan..

when changed a car

my mum: kereta sape la pulak ni ko bawak balik.. tengok lain je
me: baru je amik keter lain... jual keter lama n amik keter ni
my mum: tukar lagi....abess kena tambah duit la amik kete ni
me: takde la sbb dapat duit dari keter lama jadi beli pakai duit tu balik

I was thinking if my mum knows about a car.. sure i kena leter but no problem coz my mum orang kampung oni and didnt know about a car :)

kuNyit said:
all of you have a good a mother maaa coz very take care when you bought a car..
By different in my case, coz i didnt mention to my mum when i bought a car till my mum ask. and when I went back to my home town

My mum: kereta sape ni?
me: kereta saya la nape mak?
my mum: bila beli? berapa ribu? mana ko dapat suit beli kereta?
me: baru je beli... duit tu adalah sikit... dah ada rezeki apa salahnya...
my mum: bagus la tu... dah ada keje n ada duit tu pandai2 la nyimpan..

when changed a car

my mum: kereta sape la pulak ni ko bawak balik.. tengok lain je
me: baru je amik keter lain... jual keter lama n amik keter ni
my mum: tukar lagi....abess kena tambah duit la amik kete ni
me: takde la sbb dapat duit dari keter lama jadi beli pakai duit tu balik

I was thinking if my mum knows about a car.. sure i kena leter but no problem coz my mum orang kampung oni and didnt know about a car :)

almost same with me lah kunyit...the only thing she care is whether i've money to pay for it...
and of course i'm not stole the car...:p
she also afraid i'm married too late...hihiii
and thats why she see new car alwz better than the old one...
in fact, i'd lied to her for the car manufacturer year...since abis kene leter nnti...hahahahhaa...
don't worry mom, i'll not give u duit blanja less than before i brought the car...

huhu.. lawak siot.. normal guys.. i also tipu one.. i tipu the price but my dad know n he just smiled.. coz my dad dulu honda kaki...heheh..biasa anak bujang..mum worried i'll be bujang telajak coz play2 wiff cars especially honda..hehehe..

hattech ... that seafood i know.. coz see alot of honda cars up there... heheh.. u la the taiko heheh..

JeRanKonG said:
huhu.. lawak siot.. normal guys.. i also tipu one.. i tipu the price but my dad know n he just smiled.. coz my dad dulu honda kaki...heheh..biasa anak bujang..mum worried i'll be bujang telajak coz play2 wiff cars especially honda..hehehe..

hattech ... that seafood i know.. coz see alot of honda cars up there... heheh.. u la the taiko heheh..

Hattech is not a taiko.......Hattech is.........GOD.......heheheh

:regular_smile:

my mom was grateful to hear that i'm selling my WIRA GSR turbo (She said so scared got air leaking sound plus the car too fast when accelerating ) and she's glad i bought Honda Civic for my daily ride ngeh ngeh ngeh

SePaT said:
my mom was grateful to hear that i'm selling my WIRA GSR turbo (She said so scared got air leaking sound plus the car too fast when accelerating ) and she's glad i bought Honda Civic for my daily ride ngeh ngeh ngeh

ya la... but...

u civic is more powerful than ur old wira gsr... how ???

miahahahhahahaa

SnooPDoGGY said:
ya la... but...

u civic is more powerful than ur old wira gsr... how ???

miahahahhahahaa

ngeh ngeh ngeh .. the most important thing.. my mom always noticed that the wira got it's power from the intercooler so.. it's turbocharge car ..she assumed if ur car got intercooler than the car was meant for racing purpose which my civic dont have kekekeke

SePaT said:
ngeh ngeh ngeh .. the most important thing.. my mom always noticed that the wira got it's power from the intercooler so.. it's turbocharge car ..she assumed if ur car got intercooler than the car was meant for racing purpose which my civic dont have kekekeke

i must hurry to tell ur mom about this fact...hahahahahaaaa...
car wif huge intercooler r more 'fdaring' and alwz been assumed as powerful racing car..ngengengee..