yaa .. here oso can TCSS one maaa ... and alot of us met here in the 1st place
i oso dunno what happen to FishingKopitiam laaa .. wait for ah chun to come back and settle it laa
economy so bad ... alot of fishing trips not even planned one oso i have to cancel liau lorr
hopefully can pass by this year without any major incidents laa
Bump: economy so bad ... alot of fishing trips not even planned one oso i have to cancel liau lorr
hopefully can pass by this year without any major incidents laa
hey guys, i'm staying in bkt jalil.
my n my hse-mates itching for some fishing action, but we're quite noob, anywhere we can go nearby to fish and also rent rods or something?
even if we buy our own rods also duno wat else to get.
basic el cheapo setup will cost u around rm50 a set for rod reel and basic terminal tackle ie. hooks line etc ... equipments can go to thousands of RM for the serious enthusiast .. hehehe
dunno any place that rents equipment over here though ...
bkt jalil area ah ...
maybe u can drive abit to kelana jaya .. opposite GIANT is a shell station ... behind that shell station is a paypond .. rm10 per entry catch and release the fish
or u can try serdang area around bkt serdang
or u can try taman desa pay pond near the waterpark ..
ok thanks a bunch for that reply
need to prepare then with rods
those fishing ponds need to use bait or lure?
and can rent rod ar? advise?
excuse me if i ask very noob questions ya...
and er, what kinda fishes they have, and what is the proper time to fish if there is a good time.
baits normally the dough/dedak for most freshwater payponds ... u can try crickets or worms too
fish from diff ponds tend to have a variation of bait preference ... most of the local payponds have to use bait .. some will allow u to use lures too
good fishing time would be up to u .. most ppl prefer morning or evening ... afternoon is just too hot to fish ... hahahaha
i dunno any place here that rents rod and reel ... so u might just have to go buy an el cheapo set to start ... if the fishing bug bites then u can upgrade from there ... if not then just pass it to your niece or nephew ... hahahahaa
1stly ... decide on where u wanna go fish .. tend when u go get your rod reel etc etc .. talk to the tackle shop ppl ... they can advise u more personally ... but be firm with your budget or else will kena parang ... hahahahaaa
Just 2 enquire, what is the best (most effective, easy 2 use, reliable, supports most car models used in Malaysia for both JDM n Continental) ECU tuning software n device in the market? do u guys know ppl...