Fishy Talk

If dun wan to bring kid, then you can make kids there loh....kekekek

I'm keen on Langkawi too..perhaps a 4d3n would be very nice.. :) top with loads of beer and ciggie... :)

hahahha...... if can get the cheaper price then even better lor....duno unker got lobang on langkawi mou!!

other sifus pls help check on langkawi hotel + tekong, hopefully can get the cheaper cheaper price lor.......

Already got contact in Langkawi...

but have not contacted them yet.. :P So dunno the price and such...

I was thinking to do 2 days fishing there...

Day 1: light popping for GT
Day 2: Light jigging in some island...

4d3n type lo..

err .. like this 4D3N thing .. 2 days u already proposed jig and light jig .. and travelling + check in etc etc another 1 day gone .. hailatt kena tiuu from family coz bring them there but never spend time with them .. hahahaahahaa
unless u say no need to bring family kinda thing .. 100% F&F then lain cerita liau laa .. hehehehe

sifu BP... pacu in laguna oredi ON DIET since few year ago lioa... give them a rest 1st lah.....kekekekekkekek

langkawi trip.... i sure bring my son n wife go one mah... .. so fishing maybe one day niah.. but u guys can go for 3 days or more for fishing mah.... rite boh....

who are bring his family one can stick with their family lor... who want go for fishing then mah hardcore for fishing lor... rite boh...

aslong at nite can mabuk + talk cock 2gether mah...

You got point there bro Ho,

Can be proposed... :)

Day 1: Island hopping.... anglers can curi shre fishing or doing shore popping
Day 2: Anglers do fishing - There will be 2 boats. Light popping and jigging. Can only choose 1 and break into 2 groups...OR fish together also can.. :)
Day 3: Family time for round island tour
Day 4: Town jalan jalan and get ready to cabut back to mainland...

Or maybe on Day 2 in Langkawi, anglers do a 1d2n fishing and back in the 3rd day morning :P

huahahahaahaa ... all oso damm hardcore fishing
actually .. come to think of it when i went langkawi in 06 i think .. nothing much to do oso .. damm kow boring .. hahaahahaaa ... the kids swimming in the hotel pool most of the free time that we are not going sightseeing around .. and not much sightseeing oso .. 1 day see everything liauu .. hahahaahaa

since langkawi are damn kau boring place hor......... we can go for nite fishing then day time can accompany family mah....

so this is WIN WIN for angle + family lor...rite boh!

can also ler..

but it depends on the plan lor..anyway, it will be next year, plenty of time to plan..

also can wait for bro B to come back first mah

Langkawi not boring mah..........you need to know the jalan. Last time i even found a nice waterfall in langkawi..........kekekek

woh... sifu pk found a nice waterfall in there wor!!.... i wan to ask hor... is it the waterfall nice kah!! or the waterfall with bikini chick nice har!!..kekekek

u got photos to show mou!!