Fishy Talk

OOHH........ then next time i go tapao better lor..........
Sifu Q, you go there tapao also didnt call me, we can yum char and tok cock there mah.......

i heard there's good siakap ground in Hadyai...not sure true or not.. :)

They allow softplastic and lures as well.. :)

Sifu tetek , if really got good siakap pond then great news wor. Can enjoy cheap and good holiday while fishing.....

Bro B,
Check with you..

would you be interested with Kenyir..?

Date is somewhere in DEc 07, but lodging is not firm yet..

Might be boathouse, or even the same resort that we went last round... :)

Sifu Tetek , bunga memang ada , tapi masa ada takda tatau lagi wor...... have to look and see how later oni.

i go there buy farking mee but tapau of coz got reason one maa .. reason is coz i have to take it home quick quick for other ppl to eat oso maaa .. no time to lepaks or anything ..

hmmm ... looks like everyone oso going kenyir ahh year end ... driving or bus or what ???

Not sure if driving or taking bus yet bro Q.

We shall see the logistic once the number of participants is confirmed :)

You can bring your family there too.

As i checked with the resort, there is a package of RM590 for 2 pax(RM295 per pax) and children is free(max max 2 child only). The resort have claim plenty of awards such like best landscaping, good services and such.. We had so much fun back then :) It would be good if can bring your family there too.

HHmmmm..............Kenyir.........feel like wanna go la.
But got to know how much $$$$ for single like me..........kekekek

if bring family go then no more time for fishing and lepaks-ing with u guys liauu coz have to spend time with them .. hehehehe
see how 1st ...

same here what... :)

I was opting for the number of pax. If alot then we can go for boathouse.. :)

If tak banyak and family type then we go for resort :)

like that will have to see what kinda package u guys doing liauu lorr ... then only can consider .... even that oso no guarantee can or will go .. hehehehe

kenyir is freshwater fishing lehh ... either use fake or real sheet .. if use real sheet means small little eel or some fresh bait ... not dedaks lehh
if fake sheet means u must have sufficient arsenal in your box to donate to snags etc etc ... hehehehe

already posted message there maa .. hehehehe .. what cannot post ?? :p

ps .. there is a good chance i will not be going for the ROMPIN trip trip on the 6th oct 2007 .. due to unforeseen circumstances .. will know whether can go or not by wednesday laa .. no probs for replacement as there are a couple of fellas who wanna go but full house liauu .. they can take my seat .. :(