Fishy Talk

Anything la..............
I just wanna explore to difrent difrent kinda fishing, saltwater, freshwater, lure................more more more.
But not fly fishing, cause look sor hai..................kekekek

huahahaha .. i was told fish in laguna hardly bite during the day .. only nite time more active .. not surprised laa SPK .. hehehe

aiks...........Laguna is malay owner, so fish also need to puasa.......
Muahahahha...............
Then i better go at night time........

at nite i no go to laguna one coz have to go home sleep .. not like young ppl no need to sleep one .. hehehehe

nowadays feel tired and lethargic very easily one me ... so feel old liauu ..

hmmmm ... i damm kow long never go batin liauuu ... tarak kaki and timing oso tak ngam .. plus i pokai liauuu .. huahahahahahaa
after batin sure wanna teedoo one laa .... where got energetic ?? :p

Tats y lo sifu Q , stock insie there too much jor , too heavy , taking most of your nergy. Go batin lepaskan then will feel more energy the following day jor....muahahaha

looks like still no chance to go laguna this week yet la me ... everyday oso got things to do .. hehehehe
yesterday went tapau the farkin mee at 222 there .. they charged me rm10 for bungkus 2 person one ... but the other day we eat they charged rm12 for 2 person one .. how come ?? friday saturday sunday got surcharge one kaa ??? hehehehe

PK .. go register yourself at lowyat net laa ... much faster laa the postings there .. the site 100000000 times faster than ZTH ...

actually i duno he is fishing guide kah!! waiter kah! ... food supply kah!! ..... he did everything in there....

he is one of the fishing guide who know where is the mamak plabuk 'staying" at the pond....

he mantion to me b4, if want hock up the mama must tell him early, maybe he go to find out where the mamak stay and berley his/her 1st b4 hock the mamak up....

In BSR everyone can hock up plabuk but NOT every fishing guide know where is the mamak labuk mah....

Sifu Ho , of cos remember him la , he holds the most position in BSR wan. Waiter la , guide la , mat rempit la...etc etc...hahahaha. This guys holds one of the records as being the guide for the biggest plabuk caught in BSR geh.

We reach there on thursday morning then straight look for him ask him to prepare to be our guide on friday whole day leng mou ?? If can hor , get a simple english - thai dictionary lo , easir to communiate wif those cant speak england wan ma.

SIfu Ho , from wat i see in the siakap fishing , all oso kicikiau geh , less than 5kg. Got monsta siakap wan mou ??