Fishy Talk

Yah yah sifu Tate, this is the shimano i saw.........
But the 1 i saw in kepong is mat black color 1 woh, this 1 look abit blueeish for me la.....is heavy kah??? then i go try try..........try all the reel in kepong teckel before i buy.............huahahahha.......
Wont kenal tiau right?! :P

Honestly speaking, i'm not sure the model that you are talking about.

If it's Thunnus, then i can advice you forget about it...honestly farking heavy

i think not THUNNUS laa the one we saw .. but i only remember its farking cheap for size 10000 or any other size la .. hahahahaaa

not salah tengok laa .. but at that price range oso they wanna put in the shelves mehh ? unless they salah taro price tag laa ..

I dont think heavy is the factor for me laa, as long the reel smooth enough to reel back my jig is ok already, because is very suffer when the reel is not smooth, kenal fish susah lor...........

nvm nvm .. kepong will be visited again next week .. can see then .. hahahahaa .. just remember to bring $$$ only laa .. credit card 2% extra !! huahaahahahaaa

of coz la .. since when is $$$ not the main factor ?? hahahahaaa

sifu Pk..... for jigging hor...heavy is the factor lah.... too heavy on ur setup will kill oso mah....

woh......sifu fred... longtime no see jor...... now we go seafishing lioa.... want join mou!!....

i know u dun like flashwater anymore jor... u like salter teste rite....kekekkekek

Wah!!! sifu fred lama tak nampak u lor.........mana pergi pancing.........or busy for girls? muahahahha.............

waa ... ah FRED ... mana piggy for so long disappear liauu ??? dont wanna mix and go fishing with poor ppl like me issit ?? hehehehe :p

Yah lor..............now uncle fred working so hard working everyday, ofcause save alot of money lor........where go fishing with us any more. I think now he play golf already lor..........kekeke

huh..:O... play golf meh!!.... or he oredi kaya jor ask chick play his "golf" and no time for the poor fishing kaki here.....hehehehehehheheh

u all laa all go sea fishing edi maa...me wer got time go out wor, sumore u all big game players edi..marlin, kingfisher all also sapu..when i go da time sure eat white fruit d ehehhehehehe :p

sifu Fred.... seafishing all depant on luck mah.... i go P9 jig jig for whole only can one talang kia niah..... so it 99% luck one....

in towfoo u fish for whole day sometime dun even got fish to touch ur bait mah...rite mou!...