Fishy Talk

ok .. please advise him that UCNLE driving 100% slower than VIOS one laa .. hahahahahaaa

huahahaha.................sifu Q is the fastest UNCLE driver.........dont play play ah.
I think i need to buy a new shimano reel for this trip already.
Sifu Q, tat day we saw the black color shimano reel is the cheapest range right?

ya .. cheapest range in the shelf .. i think less than rm200 for the size 10000 one laa (if i remember correctly la) .. hahahaha ... then for sure u wont have enuff line to fill it up liau laaa .. have to buy 50lb 500m to fill it up .. huahahahaahaa

but better if u can take it out of shelf try try b4 u commit .. then at least u know ... add abit more can get FREAM J liauu around rm280 or so .. but size 4500 laa ... bigger than shimano 6000 smaller than shimano 8000 ... very good size and weight that one ..

i am not the fastest uncle ... the is one uncle driving RED GC8 one lagi super fast .. u oso ride in his car b4 one liauu ... huahahahaha

ps .. .500m of 50lb braided line will cost more than your reel liau i think ... hehehehe

Sifu Ho , didnt know our wife need to drive back ipoh oh...... wah you wife drive x-trail back to ipoh hor , damn gangsta la , can bully ppl on the road liau.

i would be back i think sumwer oct or november for a trip le , while preparing the finishing touches for my hse.

Niama , u ppl too much la , when i around kl time hardly got seafshing trips , but now when i away nearly every mth oso sum one from the gang will go fishing.... am i really tat bad as a fishing kaki meh....... :( need to reflect jor.......

Sifu Tate , the fishing scene here nothing to shout abt le , heck i dun even know wer to fish and have yet to come across any tackle shops here. Mebe will go over to HK to see got good bargains or not le. BUt need to search for the more reputable shops not easy oh.

reflect reflect ... must cut down sleeping time and fish more when going offshore .. huahaahahahahaaa ...

now we oso waiting for u to come back ... so can go out with u maa .. next year i wanna try hard to go to KODANG ... 1 boat with all of us inside ... sure damm kow syok one laa .. hahahahaa

reputable shop ... surely more expensive one la .. have to find those supermaket type like kepong one then should be cheaper la ..

Wah!!! Really meh sifu Q??? Then really got to try try the reel before i commit lor........
Sifu wannabe complain liao lor.............we leave him alone in china with china doll and we having our big game here...........kuakakakak

sifoo PK ... quality comes with price tag one la ... if that kind of price then cannot expect too much laa ... u will have to try for yourself and see ... if u happy then no probs lor ... kena fish that time is different from just feeling it at the shop one u know .. hehehehe
go test test 1st laa .... if not just get the FREAMS J ... only cost abit more ma ..

not all shimano is like that one laa sifoo ... i oso got buy play a few times KONDEM punya shimano laa ...

tentatively next week around 5-6th sept laa .. the same old TT and shopping thing lorr .. hehehe

no la .. i not enuff 40-80gm jigs .. only got a few .. maybe 2-3 pieces only .. so have to go stock up more lorr .. expect to sangkut and putus one maa .. hahahahaaa

u got tell 32 to go get some HEAVY jigs or not ?? or he will be parking and play bottom only one ?? hahahahaaa

ps .. forgot to add .. have to buy the anti rape thing oso .. that one gua tarak lehh .. maybe i go buy at chia tackle there laa ...

Bro PK, Are you saying Shimano Thunnus?
http://www.customfishing.com/images/tu16000f.jpg

Yes that one is cheap, size of 10,000 but farking heavy lor....you better go try it out first... Easily 2 times weight of Sustain ler... :(

Bro Q,
Go to Sabre Tackle in Jalan Maharajalela. It's on 1st floor. Ask the boss(Peter) for some Vanguard Jigs. Very nice finish, very easy to jig cos of it's shape. The jig will flutter all the way down

Reason that i suggested the Vanguard jig is of the price. It's RM22~24(40grams) for 2 piece(same color, same weight) Then can share share mah. 60grams is like RM14 each nia... very very close to Japs quality liao

go see.. :)

hmm .. that place i hear alot of ppl say expensive one worr .. the 2 or 3 shops in nearby that stretch one laa .. but if got time maybe i go check it out laa ..
those el cheapo jigs i get from kepong around rm6-9 per piece .. so if u are rite about better quality and price not that much diff i might go check it out ..

Bro Q,
I have purchased numerous times from Sabre Tackle. Yes i agree with you that the items they(2~3shops) sells is higher compared to market price.

Dont get other things..just take a look at the vanguard jigs.. :)

ok laa .. will go there have a look when i got pass by around that place ..
actually everyday oso i pass by that place .. but at 650am laa .. hahahaahaaa .. coz send my kid to skool near there maa .. hahahaahaa