Fishy Talk

make it easy laa .. 9pm lorr .. whats the travelling time like ?? 4hrs ??
better check with alex see whether he 100% going or not coz yesterday he told me his mother going bangkok on the 14th told him cannot go anywhere but he said he dont care .. tatau laa .. hahahaaha
if he dont go then sifoo Ho wife will have to drop him off at PK place liau lorr .. huahahaahahaa

How cum no word from seafishing gurus like jasper and petrading jor geh ?? last time we all frshwater time they didnt join cos saltie kaki ma.... now they retire jor la ???

Erm, wif the big boat having 8 full time anglers , wat are the chances of hooking up 8 sailies so tat everyone got chance to play compared to smaller boat that needs to hook up 4 sailies ah ? same chances mou ah ??

Sifu Ho , can borrok 32 punya kancil for wife to use ma.... automatic oso..kekekekek

ooopps .. didnt read finish .. sifoo HO going straight from office kaa ?? no need to go home take stuff and kiss wife good nite or anything kaa ?? hehehehehe

i think petrading still active in MFN in the freshwater section but never post here anymore .. maybe here not active enuff for him .. hehehehe
as for jasper .. i oso dunno what he doing liauu .. for a while he was into half cut bizness .. now dunno what bizness liauu laa .. but no fishing la for sure ..

8ppl on board big boat can jig jig at the same time .. but when come to sailfish time i think 3 fellas putting out live drift bait only at any one time .. coz too many put out line and when fish bite the drifting baits surely goreng kow kow one if too many lines out .. I THINK ..

yahorr sifoo HO .. your wife can pinjam 32 punya AUTO KANCIL ... then we all can go in comfy comfy nice X-TALE .. hehehehe

Bro Q, thanks for answering Bro B's doubt.

Yes, we will not be having many lines out for sailfish. Top top it will be 3 lines or 4 lines out for sailfish, then the rest either resting or do jigging. This is to prevent the lines getting tangled. :)

The last i went there, Vinny was doing apollo jig with pieces of fish meat on it, and she caught some kerisi and also grouper. :) Unlike bottom fishing, the weight is being dropped and waiting for bite, apollo jig will reduce the chance of getting snagged as well.. :)

btw, bro Q,

I'm ok with 9pm to leave,...all in all i believe it will take about 4hours plus...depending on the speed that we are cruising...

It's kampung road, but super straight...so cruising at 100kmh is possible but have to be extra careful for the lembu or buffaloes.. :)

Bro B,
when are you coming back la? Any tackle shop there boh? Maybe you can tahpao something for us?

sifoo B can only tapau tiong kok mui pending AP la of coz .. hahahaha

ok then ... we both leave by 9pm .. i believe nicotine and kenyong oso got 2 cars or more going ... they can either convoy with us or call up WHEN they are lost laa .. huahahahahaahaa

this time i will go PK place earlier la .. wanna FARKIN MEE b4 going to merchong .. huahahahahaa

That one up to you lar...i suggest that we meet up at S'ban RnR at 10pm... :) sure more than enuff time to travel ler..

From Senawang exit, it take about 1.5hours to reach muazam shah...then another 1.5hours to reach Merchong.. :)

err ... seremban R&R is the big big R&R beside the highway one rite ??
can oso la like that .. but this round i wanna go whack the FARKIN MEE 1st liauu since alot of ppl say damm good damm good .. wanna see if really damm good .. huahahahahaa

i oso need to go buy some el cheapo 40-80gm jigs liauu ... shopping when ?? i suggest 5th or 6th laa ... still got 1 week after that just in case some ppl forget anything ... hahahaha

Yes bro Q,

I agree with you on the 5th or 6th. Gotta inform the rest once i come back from AG. :)

I also need to replenish the light jigs.. :) me all condemn liao..either lost or putus or somewhere out there...kekekeke

like this early next week have to inform the ppl who are going liauu for TT and shopping and pay up $$$ for boat .. hahahaahaha

sifu B... u want my wife drinve kancil at h-way to ipoh meh!!... very scare mah.... i lose a wife no problem wor...but my son lose his mum then become big problem jor.......rite mou!!

sifu Q... sifu pk staying where har!! and where is the fackin mee located wor!!... u count me for the farkin mee mou!!

ofcause chun lar the fucking mee. Best in pj and some ppl say malaysia ah!!!!!!!!!
Muahahahahah.......................

wah lau ....sifu PK... ada money return one kah!!... then MUST 1000000% want to try jor...kekekek

sifoo PK stay near jln 222 only ... so i will pick up whoever needs to pick up along the way laa ...
sifoo HO ... u going straight from work kaa ??
sifoo nottie will be going replacing alex ... so he will be following my car oso la .. so HO PK NOTTIE and me in 1 car ... 32+66+ 2 tetek in the other car ..
BEAMS and GSR will be meeting up at seremban R&R at 10pm ...

Bro Q,
Have passed your contact to Bro Nottie liao...so you arrange with him on how to get into BEAMS