Fishy Talk

well, you have not include the room rate and also the travelling logistic. :)

All in all, i do not expect to exceed RM200 per pax :)

include all those oso still farking cheap laa .. hahahahahaa

anyways ... who is travelling with who now ??
how many cars going ??? sifoo HO wont be driving coz his wife take his XTAIL back to ipoh ... so he will have to tumpang someone ..

lets see ... if i drive ... who i pick up ?? PK ?? HO ?? if 32+66 come in my car then will be overloading and not comfy liauu the car with 5 person unless got big car laa ... furthermore this one longer journey than the last round ..

your car prolly have teteks #1 + #2 + alex and who else ?? if wanna balance out i can take either HO/PK and 32+66 ... HO/PK goes in your car .. then both cars will have 4 ppl ..

I suggest that 2 car. BEAMS and GSR

Alex to pick up Ho and meet up at PK's house. BEAMS go straight to PK's house and pick both of them

GSR to pick up 32 + 66

So 4 pax each liao lor...just my suggestion

can oso like that .. simpler for everyone oso .. hahahaha
wanna depart as early as possible coz this one much longer drive and unfamiliar east coast roads ... so will prolly be slower oso
wanna get there early and get enuff tok kok and sleep in b4 the next day ... huahaahahahaa
bonus coz 2 ladies in 1 car hailat tok kok liauu .. hahahahahaahahaa

2 ladies in 1 car......muhahahhaha...

so that mean...

sifu Q take himself + PK + Me + Alex..(all batang)

sifu tate take himself + herself + kenny + kenny wife. (happy couple)

ini macam rite boh!!!

sifu tate... 10pm meh!! too late lah.... reach there oredi 2am lioa.... if better we go early lah....

7pm or 8pm we better move our ass lioa.... duno other sifu can mou!!!

eerrr.... seremban RnR kah!! how about seremban "ketam bakar"...!! want try mou!! kekkekekekekk

7 or 8 is ok also ler

what i'm considering is the traffic condition earlier in the night is:-
1. traffic have not subside
2. specially jammed every friday night
3. plenty of people going back hometown right after friday working, so the jam is there
4. people coming from outstation is going home...

Based on the above, that's why i propose 10 lor...however, if we planned to go earlier also can lah.. :)

high-way always jam from Kl to seremban senawang tall one... if we can leave early then can get more time for rest lor....

after we finish work and wait until 10pm ....i really duno where to kill mytime wor...

We will be exiting at senawang, towards Kuala Pilah, then to Muazam Shah then Merchong :)

oic.... kuala pilah.... wei... kuala pilah is famours with "water fish" leh!! want have our dinner in there mou!!

of the traffic and the estimated time to reach Kuala Pilah...i think it's too late liao :(

then we MUST leave early then.....:)... for sleep early n "water fish"....kekekkekek

Another option is to take the Karak Highway(2hr)

Then take exit to Pekan(1hr)

From Pekan it's 30~40km away to Merchong chalet.