Fishy Talk

Woh , tmnrw u guys fishing trip jor hope u all can get monster ok..... but leave sum for me la........ dun tapau all the fish , if not i cum back time no more for me jor.... hahaaha

sifo ho, the only ang chor i caught is from Sealion leh.
hopefully can get some at jarak la hahahahh

wah... zth fishy talk nobody liao until 1st page of general talk also cannot find liao...

thats coz this place super slow laa .. wait for it to load oso sometimes time out .. damm cibai one like that ... hehehehe

anyways ... summary report .. "jarak" area ... landed 2 x 4kg kerapoo .. 1 x tenggiri around 3-4kg .. forummers did not land anything .. 3rd party and 1st time with us ppl landed laa .. haaiizzzz ..

propose IF go that "jarak place" again .. we hang around kerapoo place longer .. hehehehe .. i want that fella that kowtim my knot .. hahahahaaaa

ok laa .. can go again .. provided can get numbers la .. hehehehe
wanna whack the kerapoo place kow kow ..

well, this round we go lesser people or what? :)

Seriously wanna target the shipwreck and the grouper spot. Practically it's just 200m away nia.. :) I was thinking to stay whole day there.. :)

woh....the kerapu place sound good lah.... next trip can play bottom on it leh..... rite boh!!! dun need 100% jig jig mah....

i doubt can play bottom there. It's on the borderline of Indo-Mal and kinda risky to anchor down. Esp when the Navy is around. We need to move around fast

Also, it's 60+ meters, i doubt Ah Cong's boat have 60+ meter line for anchor.

woh.... borderline of Indo-Mal kah....danger man.... dun play play on this place leh....nanti kena bullet from Indo site sure mati kau kau leh....

Well, bro Ho we practically hear the Indo Navy shoots something which is quite loud. But not shooting to us lar...

wah lau..... are sure thay not shoot on ur guys kah!!.... maybe the newbe try shooting but cant get the target( ahcong boat) mah..... kekekkekeek

yalor .. maybe the indons damm kow bad shooters laa .... hahahahahaaa
in the the female hole good shooters coz their population higher than us ... hahahahahahahahahahahahhaa

i agree just hang around the kerapoo and ship wreck place the whole day only laa ... no need to run around the place to chase chase the fish ... but dunno whether ah chong ok or not only laaa ... and can tell him no need anchorman ... just park and re-park only kowtim ... hahahahahaa
but i think the new boat can still fit 8 quite ok laa ... coz not everyone will be jigging all the time one maaa ..

if like that we can go there overnite at the boat rite!!...it not like "talang" no place to cover ourself............

Many many yrs ago, I was in my friends' cruiser and we sailed from the yatch club in Port Klang. We stopped in Pangkor and then proceeded to Jarak. About a couple of hours later, he called Lumut naval base, bring out his gun and stood on top of the deck with his bino. After a while, he told us it's safe, liao - the pirates had turned back. Psss... ssttt... he was the ex-CPO of Penangn. May he rest in peace.

Please be very careful when there 'cos the Indo navy can always tow you to their waters and charge you for tresspassing.

Always have a lookout and be prepared to run.