Fishy Talk

Just wanna ask all fishing kaki here know any natural fishing tempat in selangor???
Places near hutan or out of town???
I got to plan a fishing trip with my friends. :)

waaaa ... 3kg pacu worrr .. good fight ka ?? hahahahaaha ... or u let it sit on your line like julian and hope to smuggle it out ?? heheheeh ..
i didnt go last nite as fred SMS me he is not going around 6pm maa .. so after game i terus balik lorr ... somo drizzling liauu that time .. when reach home never look at the phone anymore ... so didnt know fred decided that he wanted to go .. but good thing jimmy and kenny and kkho were there laa ... hahahaaha ... otherwise he will be alone .. :D
didnt catch anything except for fred ka guys ??? what u ppl use ?? gardenia only ?? or kkho brought his special sauce dedak ??? got try and catch those little fish to use as bait or not ?? hahahaahahaa ...
since i didnt go last nite .. maybe itchy today go at 5-6pm and fish till 9pm or something laa ... MAYBE ONLY laaaaa .. hahahahahaaa ...
sunday i cannot confirm anything oso ... AYAM not confirmed !!! ahahahahahaaa ... but who knows ?? maybe tiba tiba can get VISA lehh ??? hahahahaaha ...

Originally posted by pk47@Oct 1 2004, 14:29
Just wanna ask all fishing kaki here know any natural fishing tempat in selangor???
PK47 ... u can try sri bayu which is near semenyih dam .. quite natural and price is not expensive .. around 45 mins drive from KL centre .. :D

Originally posted by QiW+Oct 1 2004, 14:33 -->
QUOTE (QiW @ Oct 1 2004, 14:33 )
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Oct 1 2004, 14:29

PK47 ... u can try sri bayu which is near semenyih dam .. quite natural and price is not expensive .. around 45 mins drive from KL centre .. :D [/b][/quote]
Thankz bro.......... ;)
But got any direction or map to there........?

pk47 , when u say natural pond , do u mean free natural pond ?? Or natural environment ( as in not man made ) pay pond ??

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 1 2004, 14:39
pk47 , when u say natural pond , do u mean free natural pond ?? Or natural environment ( as in not man made ) pay pond ??
Pay, man made natural also can.....
Just wanna serounded with natural....... :)
Good fishing in natural enviroment mah........ :D

Allan ah , yesterday use their dedak mix wif own kai hong n kitten food. We didnt have any net , so fred play play for long time la. Play until the pacu oso fed up dun wan to run oledi :D Kasi zero drag oso staying around there , later i play play a bit , like taking a dog for a walk oni , i pull wer the fish go wer :lol:

Earlier we fished in front of the toilet near banana tree , abt 45 mins before leaving , go back usual spot. Fred cast oni terus tarikkkk....... , summore asking if i were reeling in his line :P

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 1 2004, 14:31
hahahahahaaa ...
sunday i cannot confirm anything oso ... AYAM not confirmed !!! ahahahahahaaa ... but who knows ?? maybe tiba tiba can get VISA lehh ??? hahahahaaha ...
Bring your home Minister and cum, lor. :P Ayam sure she'll be cuntvinced when your line got a bite and you let her feel the thrill of bringing in the fish, mar. If it helps, my wifey can also try to cuntvince her on what a lovely and romantic this sport is.
Psss..... ssstttt....
Remember the whispering of "dear, dear...* in the middle of the night in Tow Foo pond? Hmmmm.... I wonder who it was as I wasn't there. :P :lol:

*cabut..... before an broken engine block lands on my head...* :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 1 2004, 14:43
Allan ah , yesterday use their dedak mix wif own kai hong n kitten food. We didnt have any net , so fred play play for long time la. Play until the pacu oso fed up dun wan to run oledi :D Kasi zero drag oso staying around there , later i play play a bit , like taking a dog for a walk oni , i pull wer the fish go wer :lol:

Earlier we fished in front of the toilet near banana tree , abt 45 mins before leaving , go back usual spot. Fred cast oni terus tarikkkk....... , summore asking if i were reeling in his line :P
hmmm ... mixed with those WHISKAS gravy packs ?? not effectve oso aah ?? i suppose fish oso will require a change of flavour laa ... just like humans ... hehehehe ... currently maybe they prefer catfood pellets ?? hahahahaha ...
so poor thing ka the fish ?? main until no power liauu ka ?? maybe the fish jimat minyak coz minyak naik harga ?? hahaahahahahahaa ...
i suppose what uncle headache noticed about pacu fishing is right oso laa .. those pacus will grab stuff thats slowly sinking instead of those bait sitting at the bottom .. but fishing is all about luck oso i suppose ... :D
PK47 ... try and find your way to semenyih dam .. or nirvana cementery ... the sri bayu tekala pond is around that area laa ... hehehehe .. its just beside the forest reserve along that road only ... and there is only ONE ROAD ... hahahaha ... shouldnt be too hard to find .. :D

Allan , last sunday tofu just recorded 2 10.5 kg rohu hauled up. Unfortunately that guy tapau both fish at a cost of RM 75.30 . Hai.... y lah tapau , leave for us to fish mah..... knnccb <_<

Originally posted by headache+Oct 1 2004, 14:47 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 1 2004, 14:47 )
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Oct 1 2004, 14:31
hahahahahaaa ...

Bring your home Minister and cum, lor. :P Ayam sure she'll be cuntvinced when your line got a bite and you let her feel the thrill of bringing in the fish, mar. If it helps, my wifey can also try to cuntvince her on what a lovely and romantic this sport is.
Psss..... ssstttt....
Remember the whispering of "dear, dear...* in the middle of the night in Tow Foo pond? Hmmmm.... I wonder who it was as I wasn't there. :P :lol:

*cabut..... before an broken engine block lands on my head...* :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
dear uncle headache ... it will not be a problem if i do not have 2 really young kiddies that wanna tag along everywhere we go ... hehehe .. then sleeping time laa .. susu time laaa .. toilet time laa .. etc etc ... i am sure u know what that is like ... hahahahahahaa ... sunday will just have to see how laa ... AYAM not confirmed .. hahahahaa ...

dear wannabe aaahh ... can change your avatar to another one without motion GIF one ka ?? large GIF killing my 56k modem laaa ... hehehehe ... take damm long time to load a page ... sorry ahhh ... :D

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 1 2004, 15:05
dear uncle headache ... it will not be a problem if i do not have 2 really young kiddies that wanna tag along everywhere we go ... hehehe .. then sleeping time laa .. susu time laaa .. toilet time laa .. etc etc ... i am sure u know what that is like ... hahahahahahaa ... sunday will just have to see how laa ... AYAM not confirmed .. hahahahaa ...

Yup. I know how it feels. Anyway, wifey and me can keep an eye on your two kiddies, wat. Sometimes, we kinda miss the plattering of little feet, mar. :P
Sigh.... I guess the stage of grandparenting is creeping up on us, liao. :lol:

Anyway, ayam cuntfirmed for Sunday!!!!!!! :P

Kelong Fishing at Sabak Bernam
====================

Just got a hold of Rod & Line, Sept 2004 issue.
This place looks gorgeous and sits on concrete stilts. Aircondition, too. Have not read the full text yet. If anyone of you got the time, please call 102-6174675 (Malik), 016-3490645 (Norhan)

You can cunt me in, if anyone is orgynising a trip there but it must be over a Sat and Sunday. :P Thank you.

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 1 2004, 15:15
Taiko Allan , like this better ah ??
aaaahhhh .... much better ... my MODEM thank you ... hahahaahahahaa ...

uncle headache ... my kids damm shy with strangers one ... tak suka strangers one ... dam superglue to mum and dad one laa .. hahahahahaa .. u wanna help oso cannot one laa .. hahahaahahahahaa ... oso cannot say anything about the sabak bernam thing ... u should know how unplanned plans can suddenly creeps up one laa when your other half is not into fishing ... hahaahhahahaa ...

Originally posted by headache+Oct 1 2004, 15:42 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 1 2004, 15:42 )
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Oct 1 2004, 15:05

Yup. I know how it feels. Anyway, wifey and me can keep an eye on your two kiddies, wat. Sometimes, we kinda miss the plattering of little feet, mar. :P
Sigh.... I guess the stage of grandparenting is creeping up on us, liao. :lol:

Anyway, ayam cuntfirmed for Sunday!!!!!!! :P [/b][/quote]
Unker , the stage of grandparenting creeping in ah..... i can help wan wor , if u dun mind :P

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 1 2004, 15:59

Unker , the stage of grandparenting creeping in ah..... i can help wan wor , if u dun mind :P
Errrr... since their father is driving a BMW, it's Best Man Win, lor.
Good luck!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pssss..... sssstttt....
Help me to becum grandpa, kenot!!!!!!! :angry: ;)
Help me to take over their maintenance and Uni fees, CAN... CAN... CAN... :P :lol: :lol: :lol:

kakakakakka....

someone kena TEMBAK kaw kaw.....hehehehhe

cabutsss~!!!

Originally posted by rorytate@Oct 1 2004, 16:43
kakakakakka....

someone kena TEMBAK kaw kaw.....hehehehhe

cabutsss~!!!
Hehehehe... :lol:

Not tembak, lar. It's a fact of life, mar. :P :lol: :lol: :lol: