Fishy Talk

red snapper~!!! or mangrove jack~!!

Clear water....hmmn.....should be great to fish...

i they allow you to fish in the morn..habis lor...can see the fish, cast directly to the mouth side...hahahha...

that's why they only allow to fish at night...

is the fish alot? the one you saw?

kkho,
Thanks for your lovely report on Sea Lion.

Peeps,
Cun't promise but if wifey is not too tired, we may just pop by tonight, after I'm done with my regular UDM TT in Al Kenchana, SS15. Pssss... sssttt.... got some cun gals cuming for TT tonight and got FREE mooncake, too. Anybody wants to cum here before going to Klang? :P

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 10 2004, 10:44 AM

i they allow you to fish in the morn..habis lor...can see the fish, cast directly to the mouth side...hahahha...

i went they at nite lah.....cant see the whole pood got alot fish or not loh.....just saw some fishs swimming around thre only.........

hehehe u wat cast directly to the fish thre har.....i duno think so the fish will eat leh.....coz i look at the fishi just only "jalan jalan" in thre lah...not cari makan one lah....not like a hugry fish lah see anything oso makan ........ :D :D :rolleyes:

so tonight got fishing ah?? :o

secret??? hmmmm u can buy it at supermarts.... :P

Originally posted by kkho99+Sep 10 2004, 11:31 AM-->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Sep 10 2004, 11:31 AM)
--QuoteBegin-rorytate
@Sep 10 2004, 10:44 AM

i went they at nite lah.....cant see the whole pood got alot fish or not loh.....just saw some fishs swimming around thre only.........

hehehe u wat cast directly to the fish thre har.....i duno think so the fish will eat leh.....coz i look at the fishi just only "jalan jalan" in thre lah...not cari makan one lah....not like a hugry fish lah see anything oso makan ........ :D :D :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
My hunch is that this is another scam pond. So, do not pay to fish for mosquito larvae!!! :lol: Hangout for at least an hour, watching, b4 you make a decision. :P

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 10 2004, 08:26 AM
ya ya ... the place is called sri bayu tekala .. now that u mentioned it i remember the name of the place liauu ... hehehehe ....
the whole time there didnt see anybody land any PATIN oso ... sure still got PATIN there kaa ?? hehehehe ...
early morning saturday til evening cannot join u laa sempoi coz got to go work on saturday one .. :D
fred not disclosing his secret to 11 fish in 3 hours in eagle ... hehehe ... so by the time we go there that place fished out liaauu ... hahahahaahahahaaa ... so no need to go eagle anymore .. ahhahahaahaha ...
next time we just bring JALA to pond and toss it out laa .. guarantee boleh dapat ikan ... hahahaahahahaaa .... and will definitely be more that 11 in 3 hours too .. hahahaahahaa ... thats the secret ????? :lol:
yalor!!!! i use net to JALA those bager mar..akakakkaaaa :lol: :P

Originally posted by sempoi@Sep 9 2004, 11:49 PM
wahh alan n jimmy lots of rohu ka//heheh
hmm this weekend must prepare dedak for rohu also lah..

BTW im going to Sri Bayu Tekala this weekend...
time: Early morning on Saturday ehhehe fish till evening...

Fred:I still got 6 hour at eagle will call you if i go there..hehhee
bro call me yah! :D B)

Originally posted by petrading+Sep 8 2004, 09:57 AM-->
QUOTE (petrading @ Sep 8 2004, 09:57 AM)
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Sep 8 2004, 02:12 AM
wahhhhhhhhhh so many pages liow kah?

went to eagle and just got back, less then 10 mins got one pacu liow then fish till about 1 am...all in plus rohu,pacu and pak so kung...11 fishes...my best record in 3 hours...kakakakakakakaaa yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

I AM BACK!!! :rolleyes: :D

walau eh, fred............whatz ur secrect ingredient ha~??
:lol:
or u spotted the spot where most fishes gather is it????how?
Scuba diving ar? digicam with scuba set??? [/b][/quote]
yaaaa chris i am using digiMON recipe...kekekekekee :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Sep 10 2004, 11:53 AM-->
QUOTE (headache @ Sep 10 2004, 11:53 AM)
Originally posted by kkho99@Sep 10 2004, 11:31 AM
--QuoteBegin-rorytate
@Sep 10 2004, 10:44 AM

hehehe u wat cast directly to the fish thre har.....i duno think so the fish will eat leh.....coz i look at the fishi just only "jalan jalan" in thre lah...not cari makan one lah....not like a hugry fish lah see anything oso makan ........ :D :D :rolleyes:

My hunch is that this is another scam pond. So, do not pay to fish for mosquito larvae!!! :lol: Hangout for at least an hour, watching, b4 you make a decision. :P [/b][/quote]
scam pood.... :o :o :o .....mmmm......guess so... :( :(

kkho then come join us at eagle lor...ppl say i can get 11 fishes by using NET wor...hehehehhee :P :lol: :ph34r:

hmmn....

still rm30 is not alot for 8 hours of salt water...

can try tho.

Planning for saturday night.

Tonight i got meeting till 12.15am then office meeting and briefing till late.

cant join you guys tonight

So tonite how ..... ?? any fishing going on or not wei ??? kkho, u goin tonite or going kolam helang leh ??? Allan , tonite going fishie or not ??

Originally posted by fstrader@Sep 10 2004, 12:30 PM
kkho then come join us at eagle lor...ppl say i can get 11 fishes by using NET wor...hehehehhee :P :lol: :ph34r:
Use poison (juice from the tuba roots) is the fastest, lar. :lol: :lol: :lol:

So how guys..??? which pood u guys want to go...??

Vote pls...

1) Sea Lion

2) Eagle

Ehhh.... i thikn la , mana mana oso can leh...... but eagle i dun think i'll be fishing yet... just wanna kepochi on how fred Net those buggers :P

Helang ataupun Singa Laut , just sms me la.......

mmmmm.........i guess no any ppls wat fishing in Sea Lion tonite lioa..... <_< just go thre alone lah........ :ph34r:

kkHO , can gimme ur number ah , mebbe tonite call u if i manage to convince my hse mat eto go then can meet up wif u there. Allan , dun wan meh.... need ur sardines leh..... :D

Originally posted by fstrader@Sep 10 2004, 12:30 PM
tiuuuuuu .... this thing only work in eagle pond one issit ?? hehehehe ... will work in other places or not one ??? if eagle pond only then must be something those ppl there feeding the fish laa .. hahahhaaa ... can get fish above 3kg one or not ?? hehehehe ... that day the 11 fish u caught .. how many is over 2kg ?? no need to agak agak the weight one ... got weighing machine at the entrance .. hahahaha ..

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 10 2004, 03:46 PM
kkHO , can gimme ur number ah , mebbe tonite call u if i manage to convince my hse mat eto go then can meet up wif u there. Allan , dun wan meh.... need ur sardines leh..... :D
from the sound of it ... sounds like a scam pond as per described by uncle headache .. hehehehe ... u guys still interested kaa ???
although the RM30 for 8 hours may sound very attractive .. for all we know the fish there may be fed kow kow so they dont take other ppl punya baits .. hehehehe ... dunno laa ... since kkho99 so adamant to go .. i shall wait for his report lorr ... see 8 hours catch how many fish and how much bites ... hehehehe ... me bad fisherman maa ... if other ppl can get 3-4 fish .. then possibly i get nothing maa .. hehehehe ....
jimmy ... if u want u go join kkho99 first and test water laa ... hehehehe ... i dont think i will be going la tonite ... :D

Originally posted by QiW+Sep 10 2004, 04:31 PM-->
QUOTE (QiW @ Sep 10 2004, 04:31 PM)
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Sep 10 2004, 12:30 PM

tiuuuuuu .... this thing only work in eagle pond one issit ?? hehehehe ... will work in other places or not one ??? if eagle pond only then must be something those ppl there feeding the fish laa .. hahahhaaa ... can get fish above 3kg one or not ?? hehehehe ... that day the 11 fish u caught .. how many is over 2kg ?? no need to agak agak the weight one ... got weighing machine at the entrance .. hahahaha .. [/b][/quote]
pls see the postings that i reply lar...this thing can be bought at supermarts...so there is no secret recipe..akakkakakaa :P allan of course its universal, this is the world of universe mar..kakakkakaa :lol: :lol: :lol:

so if anyone of you doesnt believe in it, i have no problem with it..hahahhaa :lol: