FF Drifters NEEDED

I need to thanks all of the active drifter your give a very good support, I will try my best to bring more ppl to our event, I hope that we can consistent to running this sport at well …………anyway thanks for all your support, so see your in the event.

TypicalGuy said:
dzal alang hebat
kekekeke

hahahaha...hebat..???....what u mean..??? hahha

no la.....u and keng la HEBAT HEBAT(just like ur voice in keng drift video)...hahahah :)

imivec said:
I need to thanks all of the active drifter your give a very good support, I will try my best to bring more ppl to our event, I hope that we can consistent to running this sport at well …………anyway thanks for all your support, so see your in the event.

no problem....we always support what ever drift event...esspecially for FF drift event like this.....

rite keng...??? hehehehe :)

yup, support all da way man...ders a plan 2 make anoder event for FF but no promise okay since every1 is so bz wif everything but i can tell u tat it'll b sumthing different, really different ;)

Keng said:
yup, support all da way man...ders a plan 2 make anoder event for FF but no promise okay since every1 is so bz wif everything but i can tell u tat it'll b sumthing different, really different ;)

i know what is thaT....

blind folded and drive a course

:)

Keng said:

hhhmmm....looks like something interesting coming up...;)

FF Drft Event

well guys...if got another FF drft event just count me in k...

just call 0126498112 Lan....i will loved to join....

thanx

LanNismo said:
well guys...if got another FF drft event just count me in k...

just call 0126498112 Lan....i will loved to join....

thanx

may be tomorrow u can come over as a spectator...;)

haha.. tq sifuS..

eh.. why not make the FF events on fridays ah? ots is alternate weeks wan ma.. FF take the ots off week la.. lol.. easier for ppl to join and to spectate.. lol.. or it's extream park who charge more for weekends?

Keng said:
white,
wakaka, u haven't c da most of typicalguy....check it out at da event ;)

wenshen,
b extra careful when u play next time....i know its ez 2 get carried away most of da time ....if u still wan 2 do it, gradually increase da speed .......

Will try to make it..
Wanna watch how the TypicalGuy fair.. Muahahahah..
Break a leg guys..
Good Luck!!

my tyres blew! not while drifiting but while on the highway passing makro headed for tmn connought! mahai....nvr buy 2nd hand tyres even though the thread is like more than 80%! oh the brand in question is Silverstone FTZ Sports! the curse of the dreaded old FTZs...*cheng cheng cheng!*

gonna get BRAND NEW tyres today...sigh. dad was saying, luckily it burst now..what if it burst while u were drifitng tmrw!!! hahah.

see you guys there tonight :)

ur father know ar?
my parents dont even know a thing....

dzal malam ni kita pergi minum lepas drifting k?

whatdamn wanna join?

tonite acura coming

yay yay