FF Drifters NEEDED

ninja,
thanks for lending a helping hand. i'll keep it for future use la k. haha. true, was thinking of getting full buckets with harness to match (new of course) oh and helmet too :D
but i'm saving it for suspensions...or should i? hmmm.

notkeng,
crazy la you, ur nick should be NOTSane la hahha.:P

keng,
ur name says it all...so no need to exit the scene. haha.

eddy,
i hav an arai full face helmet at home actu....my dad bought it last time from s'pore for competition use...but now da cushion all gone adee...tried wearin it but too uncomfortable....kakakak, kenot compare wif da helmet now days...

whatdamn,
kakaka, u got it all wrong man.....da nick doesn't come from my driving ....came from sum old stories tat has nil 2 do wif cars LOL...

keng,
how much are those arai helmets? can we get them locally too? hmm, you must tell me about ur nick man haha. i thought it was ur driving :P

Ff

if your guy wan to fix or get a 2hd arai halmet your can go KL PETAMA shopping centar at LG superbike ass shop to get it, the shop got sell many halment one, i remember is a small shop not the big one, last time i play superbike that time was buy two halment they before consider cheap, your can go they find it out.

imivec said:
if your guy wan to fix or get a 2hd arai halmet your can go KL PETAMA shopping centar at LG superbike ass shop to get it, the shop got sell many halment one, i remember is a small shop not the big one, last time i play superbike that time was buy two halment they before consider cheap, your can go they find it out.

imivec..superbike can drift?
kekekeke

Ff

can drift hahahhhh, drift in the haven , the speed is more than 280Km how to drift , 1st gear is more than 100km , but i saw in japan they specia custom a bike for drift , for me i cant do it

Ff

pertama is be side SOGO KL.................... still cant get it call me

imivec,
haha thanks, i know where the place is liao, the shops name is mecinda right? but DAMN expensive man!!! rm1k ++ for arai full face...i know the price of protecting my head is more but wah lau eh. got a shock...isn't there any other helmet brands that are below the magical 4 figure yet approved by dot/snell/fia??? i heard hjc is about 500+ but dunno where to get it.

whoaa lots of pages to be read...
i just wear my apollo helmet wit extra strap....hehehhe
n to find some better seats n smaller tyres.....
using 16 inchi is quite hard to drift wit lots of rubber....
waitin for my fren to gave some in car vids....
later i post it...

Ff

The halment new one is more than 1K right , you can get 2hd one is 600-800 my friend buy they before, those arai agv shoae why expensive if you use before you will know why, cause the air flow systrem is totaly not same not only the protection you will feel very hot inside the if is normal full face halment , your wan you have to aks the guy if have a 2hd wan call your lah or go yahoo.com.sg see have a not, some time i see have.

Ff

why lah soo sen aready ka, the FF Drift i think will end of this jun, i will let yuor know when the date is comfrim.

end of june ar.....wow, tats like 3 weeks from now.....hahaha, better than nil ...

no time la to learn how to drift cause working and doing Luxor as part time :confused: Thinking of joining Sureco also because there is a small motorcycle shop interested in buying the 4T oil :D Started to pay for Takaful insurance and thinking joining it also :rolleyes: