Everything go up!

Some ppl lost GF also suicide adi..:banghead:

Jin, don't say such thing man...*Touchwood* Spit and say again :damnmate:

---------- Post added at 04:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

300K I think in Perak Kampung area I staying Bungalow liao :rofl:
no need touch wood la... coz i know even cancer still got chance to heal...:proud:

guys got info from my customer... as supplier have inform they will increase price for flour and cooking oil from Nov next week.

i think roti kosong will become RM1.50

Gardinia manyak mahal wooor...eat roti pasar malam rm1 per loaf better

xbalance....big big pot?frog from madagascar?

cheap porrice only applies if cook ourself la...

eat outside no matter what oso can be very expensive.. :adore:

exotic food summore...sure charge kaw2

on 1st Dec Ron97 up by RM0.15 and now paultan.org site say Ron 95 up by RM0.05 ... Suger up by RM0.20 per KG....so Mamak Teh Ais up by RM0.10 per cup....or more....

how we going survive.....

Minyak naik ah.. sell off car and drive kereta buruk like me.. then stuff in big engine, still won't touch 60K..

i baru came back from mamak....teh o ais go up price again....wat la.nex time i bringing my own sugar n ask for teh o kosong.

shiro...not stuff in cili padi engine?

last time teh ais just rm1.60... now rm1.80 at pelita...
sugar just naik rm0.20 per kg... they naik rm0.20 per glass of teh ais... walao ler...

i baru came back from mamak....teh o ais go up price again....wat la.nex time i bringing my own sugar n ask for teh o kosong.

shiro...not stuff in cili padi engine?

Why want to stuff in cili padi engine? if want sub 1000cc, might as well ride my bike.. :burnout:

To All Guys & Ladies out there ....Need your info....Mamak, Cafe or Restaurant or any place we hangout for a drink.... that have increase price....so future be alert not to go there for expensive food/ drinks...

1.Pelita - Jin

It can only go up from here and if the people's spending power is further reduced we are set for a bumpy ride for a long time to come.

One thing is for sure that my BP is now 140/90.

arturo, Notice this the next time you order a Milo ais, the milo will have a red tinge in its colour. Ask the mamak what is it and No, its not Ovaltine.

That is just one example, there will be more and more business owners who will skim and cheat to make ends meet,cant blame them but it is the consumers who will be at the receiving end of this all.