woi....don't say that la.thought of going to k.l n treat u mee mamak at ane store next month.
since u said i'm kiam siap,i have to reconsider liow lar....![]()

e-manage anytime.....U need a piggy back n u need it to works n contribute improvement....
SAFC is for kindergartens.... it works a shit by giving u extra bling u dont need and cant even be tuned to give proper improvement....LOL![]()
They dint counter the good 1 la,so thats y they say like that..(not good at all)yeah SAFC is not good at all ? go watch wan conggo whop ur ass on the 400meter line with just an SAFC :P

the hondata very damn good ar...
this i know
rase rugi pakai e manage... better crome je...
depends on budget lor bro.want to install motec m800 also can if u got the $...right.
ptui ptui ptui...
apa ni meludah merata2 ni....ish ish ish....![]()
i thnk the ptuih3 is for correct,correct correct...(tui tui tui)
go for all..test all..then dcide..the one that not satisfy u then plz sell at marketplace here..cheap one la..
U bring ur car isit ? with SAFC ?
Anytime.....I bring 520 latest version....HOW ?
SAFC is for kindergartens.... it works a shit by giving u extra bling u dont need and cant even be tuned to give proper improvement....LOL
both are suitable.depend on urself which 1 is more pleasant to look at.a blue box hidden under
the dashboard or the cool looking afc neo standing on top of it.

Have replaced complete float unit (brand new from Wing Hin) still...