bro can pm me ur work shop location o noti wan Soy Bean Ice... i dun smoke, but i just wan Marlboro Fresh Mint... thanks.
after i settle all my thing then u help me 2 tune my car
bro can pm me ur work shop location o noti wan Soy Bean Ice... i dun smoke, but i just wan Marlboro Fresh Mint... thanks.
after i settle all my thing then u help me 2 tune my car
bro can pm me ur work shop location o notafter i settle all my thing then u help me 2 tune my car
![]()
i from kelana jaya.can pm me ur contact?
not sure if emanage blue can support engines with variable valve timing... but i do know safc neo does able to support...
but for normal engines without variable valve timing technology, emanage blue can out perform safc neo... at least, emanage allows u to alter ur ignition timing....
safc is more towards easy installation and friendly usage coz it doesnt need laptop or software to do so....
http://img29.picoodle.com/img/img29/4/6/14/f_emanagebluem_916e57b.jpgbut emanage comes with a vtec controller in built..hmm does that mean it should be able to support variable valve timing? ive read on a thread where with a lil modification it can also set mivec's crossover too.
but emanage comes with a vtec controller in built..hmm does that mean it should be able to support variable valve timing? ive read on a thread where with a lil modification it can also set mivec's crossover too.

Hi Guys,:wavey:
just wonder is E-Manage suitable for 4G63T turbo engine with its stock ecu? Engine stock and will it be suitable for minor upgrades (change of cams,pulley,intake & exhaust) in future?
Pls advise...
But is E-Manage suitable for minor mod 4G63T engine? Can it achieve 350HP? Lastly,is it stable for handling such a HP? Will the tuning stable? Just worry need to re-tune every few months...
is E-Manage able to tune 4AGE + 4Throttle + Turbo?
Bump: is E-Manage able to tune 4AGE + 4Throttle + Turbo?
can ! get the e-manage ultimate!!! if want more better tune with power FC