bro,in ur avatar,is that how much ur car worth when u sell it....hahahaha
good source for those hondata fan.no more spoon fed.....![]()
bro... the hondata very damn good ar...
rase rugi pakai e manage... better crome je...
ptui ptui ptui...
bro,in ur avatar,is that how much ur car worth when u sell it....hahahaha
good source for those hondata fan.no more spoon fed.....![]()
e manage better than neo![]()
how bout safc 2?
no more in production bro.
rm650. lai, wan some..???
waaa....below market price.what r u waiting for RF_team....![]()
i got oledi lohwaaa....below market price.what r u waiting for RF_team....![]()
i got oledi lohbut still looking tuning nia.
jin,u dunno how 2 tune vios meh![]()
i got oledi lohbut still looking tuning nia.
jin,u dunno how 2 tune vios meh![]()
not turbo la.just god a bit mod niaur vios turbo r bro???
i wan Soy Bean Ice... i dun smoke, but i just wan Marlboro Fresh Mint... thanks.not turbo la.just god a bit mod nia
so jin next time i go ur work shop u tune 2 me ahh.i payung u a teh tarik & dunhill 20s la![]()
not turbo la.just god a bit mod nia
so jin next time i go ur work shop u tune 2 me ahh.i payung u a teh tarik & dunhill 20s la![]()