e-manage or neo?

bro,in ur avatar,is that how much ur car worth when u sell it....hahahaha:biggrin:

good source for those hondata fan.no more spoon fed.....:idea:

bro... the hondata very damn good ar...
rase rugi pakai e manage... better crome je...
ptui ptui ptui...

the hondata very damn good ar...
this i know
rase rugi pakai e manage... better crome je...
depends on budget lor bro.want to install motec m800 also can if u got the $...right.
ptui ptui ptui...
apa ni meludah merata2 ni....ish ish ish....:biggrin:

by looking at the wiring ..... the NEO is only a device to cheat your afm or map signal TOWARDS your ecu - Tipu ori ecu input signal to output a signal you wan....
LIMITATION = what your NEO cant do is actually what your ecu cant do..... as you are not able to go over your original ecu parameter.

E manage - direct injector harness and ignition harness is actually modifying the ecu output signal to direct work on the fuel and ignition.
LIMITATION = is basically can go over your ori ecu parameter BUT up to a extent of your own emanage capabilities

hehehe...abit la.my knee is slightly shaking jin.but when it comes to u,i'm dead.
heart attack.hehehe

i read this thread i i can say that E-manage is better that NEO.its all depans on budjet....
if u like on blink² thing,go to NEO but i dont say that NEO is not good..NEO is good also jut E-manage is better lah....