e-damage lor bro.. :biggrin:

RF_team

Mar 29, 2005
care to share ur mod bro?
sure y not.low budget mod is below :-
apexi safc 2 (but not tune yet wat jin 2 tune 4 me:driver:)
apexi open pod.
Lighten crank pully
CAI hose.
voltage staberlizer.
grounding.
denso iradium plug.
STI V9 fuel pump.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
waaaa....u even change the fuel pump ar bro?got pic?can share share?hehehe....:biggrin:
which model?2004 or 2007?

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
i mean pic of ur engine bay.with the mod that u list,i don't find it necessary
for u to change the fuel pump yet.

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
Hey Gt Auto...wah...seem like u want to mod ur ride to become big monster here....hehehehehe

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
sure y not.low budget mod is below :-
apexi safc 2 (but not tune yet wat jin 2 tune 4 me:driver:)
apexi open pod.
Lighten crank pully
CAI hose.
voltage staberlizer.
grounding.
denso iradium plug.
STI V9 fuel pump.
left 1 more thing..... TRD suspension kit...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
y sifu:confused:need ur advise la.will up load pic soon.
jin,not budget now loh mayb soon.:thefinger:
for Vios, the sus is the most & the 1st things to mod... but id un think that many ppl will done it 1st....

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
i bought tein for my sus already.no lar,bought it for my wife 1.just feel want to mod a bit
to make it a bit powerful.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
yeah lor.for my personal 1 leh....still need to consider.so many choice so little money...hehehe:rofl:

Mar 21, 2008
sorry to interrupt, but dont waste your money on Denso Iridium, they are bullshit plugs.....

Even buy using a cheapsake plug + diy side gap.....then buy n throw away after 3 months, is STILL ALOT BETTER than buying this sohai money-cheating Iridium.

I says so coz I bought these shits iridium bfore, and I sold it not long ago....

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
u makes big money wat, but just spend little money.... kiam siap la... hehe...
woi....don't say that la.thought of going to k.l n treat u mee mamak at ane store next month.
since u said i'm kiam siap,i have to reconsider liow lar....:thefinger:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
sorry to interrupt, but dont waste your money on Denso Iridium, they are bullshit plugs.....

Even buy using a cheapsake plug + diy side gap.....then buy n throw away after 3 months, is STILL ALOT BETTER than buying this sohai money-cheating Iridium.

I says so coz I bought these shits iridium bfore, and I sold it not long ago....
first time i heard ppl complaining about denso iridium.why u said that bro?mind sharing ur
experience?btw,for ur info there's a fake denso iridium on the market.that's what i heard
from my supplier.don't shoot me if i'm wrong.it's a hearsay.:biggrin:

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
eventhough im using neo but i noe e-manage better,
regret selling mine last time n buy neo.....:bawling:

If we took every single rumour on a Mazda RX-7 replacement with a pinch of salt, suffice to say we wouldn’t suffer from cramps ever. But frown as we might everytime there’s a new source on a new take of that roaring-rotary wonder, you can’t deny that secretly you wished it was true.

So the latest ones to hit the interwebs is that the RX-7...