e-manage or neo?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
care to share ur mod bro?
sure y not.low budget mod is below :-
apexi safc 2 (but not tune yet wat jin 2 tune 4 me:driver:)
apexi open pod.
Lighten crank pully
CAI hose.
voltage staberlizer.
grounding.
denso iradium plug.
STI V9 fuel pump.

waaaa....u even change the fuel pump ar bro?got pic?can share share?hehehe....:biggrin:
which model?2004 or 2007?

wat pic u 1:hmmmm:?which model i not sure la coz bough from subaru club de.

i mean pic of ur engine bay.with the mod that u list,i don't find it necessary
for u to change the fuel pump yet.

Hey Gt Auto...wah...seem like u want to mod ur ride to become big monster here....hehehehehe

sure y not.low budget mod is below :-
apexi safc 2 (but not tune yet wat jin 2 tune 4 me:driver:)
apexi open pod.
Lighten crank pully
CAI hose.
voltage staberlizer.
grounding.
denso iradium plug.
STI V9 fuel pump.

left 1 more thing..... TRD suspension kit...

i bought tein for my sus already.no lar,bought it for my wife 1.just feel want to mod a bit
to make it a bit powerful.

yeah lor.for my personal 1 leh....still need to consider.so many choice so little money...hehehe:rofl:

sorry to interrupt, but dont waste your money on Denso Iridium, they are bullshit plugs.....

Even buy using a cheapsake plug + diy side gap.....then buy n throw away after 3 months, is STILL ALOT BETTER than buying this sohai money-cheating Iridium.

I says so coz I bought these shits iridium bfore, and I sold it not long ago....

u makes big money wat, but just spend little money.... kiam siap la... hehe...

woi....don't say that la.thought of going to k.l n treat u mee mamak at ane store next month.
since u said i'm kiam siap,i have to reconsider liow lar....:thefinger:

sorry to interrupt, but dont waste your money on Denso Iridium, they are bullshit plugs.....

Even buy using a cheapsake plug + diy side gap.....then buy n throw away after 3 months, is STILL ALOT BETTER than buying this sohai money-cheating Iridium.

I says so coz I bought these shits iridium bfore, and I sold it not long ago....

first time i heard ppl complaining about denso iridium.why u said that bro?mind sharing ur
experience?btw,for ur info there's a fake denso iridium on the market.that's what i heard
from my supplier.don't shoot me if i'm wrong.it's a hearsay.:biggrin:

eventhough im using neo but i noe e-manage better,
regret selling mine last time n buy neo.....:bawling:

i mean pic of ur engine bay.with the mod that u list,i don't find it necessary
for u to change the fuel pump yet.
here u go bro:biggrin:but i tot bigger fuel pump is gud 4 safc II?