e-manage or neo?

i got an emanage ultimute for sale chect out the market place..

e-manage anytime.....U need a piggy back n u need it to works n contribute improvement....

SAFC is for kindergartens.... it works a shit by giving u extra bling u dont need and cant even be tuned to give proper improvement....LOL :thefinger:

e-manage anytime.....U need a piggy back n u need it to works n contribute improvement....

SAFC is for kindergartens.... it works a shit by giving u extra bling u dont need and cant even be tuned to give proper improvement....LOL :thefinger:

yeah SAFC is not good at all ? go watch wan conggo whop ur ass on the 400meter line with just an SAFC :P

They dint counter the good 1 la,so thats y they say like that..(not good at all)
y not come to east cost and i`ll arrange something for u,satria turbo using neo,
what u can do to that satria...:driver:

by using a safc or neo...... its only playing around with the airflow input signal.... no matter how u alter the fueling, the timing setting moves too ....either lower or upper the map...

however when you talk about racing... its all differant matter..... its the combination of all factor that will determine the winner.. Now if we are talking about ONLY management regarding e manage and neo.... my vote goes to emanage for more flexibility in tuning... and for NEO user .... its not that you are a kindergarden kid.... its just that it might be in your situation, the safc or neo is sufficient to your needs and serves your purpose.... as one would certainly dont need an ultimate to tune a stock standard car....

thinking to put emanage in my blacktop. anyone done it before?comment plz....
any good shop?

SAFC has very little tweak comparing to Edamage....(I mean E Manage)

Sometimes even facts are laid, no one point a gun to ur head which system to use.

Emanage is useful from tuning N/A, untill such time u decided to BOT it, or transplant....

Wherehence, SAFC is so limited to play around.

the hondata very damn good ar...
this i know
rase rugi pakai e manage... better crome je...
depends on budget lor bro.want to install motec m800 also can if u got the $...right.
ptui ptui ptui...
apa ni meludah merata2 ni....ish ish ish....:biggrin:

i thnk the ptuih3 is for correct,correct correct...(tui tui tui)

go for all..test all..then dcide..the one that not satisfy u then plz sell at marketplace here..cheap one la..

U bring ur car isit ? with SAFC ?

Anytime.....I bring 520 latest version....HOW ?

nah i mean ur junky sentra dude vs his junk crx wakkakakakakakkaka
wht i mean is that, dont simply say an item is a useless by quoting

SAFC is for kindergartens.... it works a shit by giving u extra bling u dont need and cant even be tuned to give proper improvement....LOL

if it cant be tuned to make improvement, then they wouldnt be using it to tune their vtecs and get superb timings at sepang , SAFC just doesnt have much features and tuning point compared to the emanage , but dnt talk cock by saying no improvement if u dnt even know how to tune a car or know wht it takes to tune.

although it had limitations... but if it does serve the purpose of the particular mod then, why not?

both are suitable.depend on urself which 1 is more pleasant to look at.a blue box hidden under
the dashboard or the cool looking afc neo standing on top of it.

both are suitable.depend on urself which 1 is more pleasant to look at.a blue box hidden under
the dashboard or the cool looking afc neo standing on top of it.

ummm sound nice... but if showing on the top.. like giving meat to croco lor bro. Comfirm pecah maaa :biggrin::biggrin:

then more stupid question , i'm not so expert.. what is different e-manage / neo?

Go to q plus la bro.Got many extra function than emanage or neo.
Work like standalone but piggyback.:proud: