Drift Show Off @ Sunway Extreme Park this Friday nite 7pm onwards

grouped together with 3 of the bast drifters around .... hmmm should be interesting ....

oh shiet leviathan you front i back or you front i 1km way back kekekek!! kidding bro me also scare lah after see the track damn small kekek

Attention to all drifters and passenger:

T-shirts, long pants is compulsory ya.

Please remember to bring helmets. Very important!!!!

See you guys for Buka-Puasa........

i want pictures and more more threads... anyone took me car drifting..? wanna see how useless i am.. in that virgin track keke

woow..... nice leah... i have 2 work ... cant go there la... sad...:(
any1 take pic ???? show it out... pls!! got or not??? :albertein

DoNuT said:
i want pictures and more more threads... anyone took me car drifting..? wanna see how useless i am.. in that virgin track keke

donut..i know you took a lot of pictures that night....show show lah...

i did not ler.. as you know lights were in and out and obviously i was trying to grab some clips but i turn out dark :( quite sad but happy cause i manage to play around the track hehee.

sorry Jane hope i dont' dissapoint you hehehe next time will do my best to take more clips for ya.. keke

aiyoh..no need to apologize..i also tried to take pictures mah...hehehe....but had to run around also no time to take good ones....nevermind...the next event....

Photos....

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots-ds/images/ots-ds-007.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots-ds/images/ots-ds-005.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots-ds/images/ots-ds-010.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots-ds/images/ots-ds-024.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots-ds/images/ots-ds-012.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots-ds/images/ots-ds-006.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots-ds/images/ots-ds-013.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots-ds/images/ots-ds-021.jpg

More photos here: http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots-ds/

don't think so lah cause cheakah never inform also :( anyway we have a session in shah alam under DCM.. :) sunday morning till evening

cool..a lot of the other media photographer were having diffiiculties taking pictures that night.Good job :)-

mk,

these are nice pics. the first one ( jerry's car ) is the best. lighting and flash. excellent. seriously, one day i d love to go shooting cars drifting with u.