i'm here..![]()
having a nice job & a wonderful boss..![]()
affair with boss...???:hmmmm:
i'm here..![]()
having a nice job & a wonderful boss..![]()
affair with boss...???:hmmmm:
weii..
don't u ever say that..
having affairs/secret rendevous with boss or married ppl is not my cup of tea!!..

i'm still single....how bout me..??![]()
my dear, dis is a public forum la..
& not a proposal thread..:redface:

oh, forgot liao...hahahaha//....hope u'll like me..![]()

haha.. ur so engrossed til u 4get..
u still can pm me..![]()

I can't be ler. I can only be Dr Rempit-Killer. hahaha

Harharhar.....What for? 'Experiment' without results?
JINEIL2EN
Thought you want to buy me some fun...hehehehh...waiting...![]()

jineil2en,
Oh... I talk only but no action. Why so cos i didn't eat pork for 50 years already. hahahaha I guess not eating pork has a kind of side effect that makes me "all talk no action". Know what I mean? buahahahaha
mag,
yes ar? can share with us the most sadistic or violent way that you've killed a rat ar? hehe

mag,
yes ar? can share with us the most sadistic or violent way that you've killed a rat ar? hehe

can not describe it at here... 18/PL u knoe... hohohohohh![]()
![]()